Splendid Harvest 2 Income Plan | Eternal Income Infinite Inheritance | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited

Splendid Harvest 2 Income Plan

The Plan offers monthly income up to age 130 of the insured and it can be further extended by changing life insured for unlimited times.

The Plan offers monthly income up to age 130 of the insured and it can be further extended by changing life insured for unlimited times.

To live a relaxing and wonderful life and share the brilliant future with your loved ones, it is important for you to have a comprehensive financial plan. Tahoe Life’s Splendid Harvest 2 Income Plan (the “Plan”) provides both monthly income and choices of wealth inheritance so you can meet your financial needs and achieve a fruitful life with peace of mind.

Make an appointment now

Promotional Offers

Offer 1: The annual premium is as low as USD20,000

Enjoy 1% first year annual premium discount if the first year annual premium reaches USD188,888 or above

Features

Unlimited times for change of insured1 and extending the benefit term up to age 130 of the new insured

The Plan provides life insurance as a comprehensive protection for your loved ones and your family. You may change the insured after the premium payment term for unlimited times during the lifetime of the insured. After the insured has been changed, the policy will continue to be in force and bring you monthly income until age of 130 of the new insured, leaving your next generation a rich legacy. 

Monthly income throughout the benefit term. Guaranteed monthly income at 4% p.a. in the first three years

To help fulfil your financial goals, the Plan, while the policy is in force, provides you with guaranteed cash payments2 on each policy monthiversary date3 and annual dividends4 on each policy monthiversary date in the fourth policy year and thereafter. You may choose to leave them in the policy to earn interest5 or to receive them in cash monthly.

 

Policy year

Income amount

First three policy years

Guaranteed cash payment equivalent to 4% p.a. of the guaranteed maturity benefit

The fourth policy year and thereafter

Guaranteed cash payment equivalent to 1.8% p.a. of the guaranteed maturity benefit

plus

non-guaranteed annual dividends4 equivalent to 2.2%* p.a. of the guaranteed maturity benefit

* The figure is based on the Company’s current assumed investment return. For details, please refer to proposal.

2-year ultra-short premium payment term

The premium payment term of the Plan is two years. The premium is guaranteed to remain unchanged once it is determined, facilitating better financial planning for your future.

Accumulation of prepaid premiums at a guaranteed interest rate of 5.5% p.a.6,7

Show all

Plan ahead with nomination of contingent owner8 and contingent insured9

Show all

Life protection

Show all

Death benefit settlement option

Show all

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Splendid Harvest 2 Income Plan | Eternal Income Infinite Inheritance | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited

More Support

Product Brochure
Promotional Leaflet
About Accumulation Interest Rates & Investment Policy

1. Change of insured option is subject to policy contract and the prevailing administrative rules in execution. The submission of the application is only applicable after the end of the premium payment term. Change of insured will not affect guaranteed maturity benefit, death benefit, accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any), accumulated guaranteed cash payments and interest (if any), guaranteed cash value, policy date and policy year, while the maturity of the policy will change to the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 130th birthday of the new insured. Tahoe Life reserves the right to reject the application of change of insured.

2. The guaranteed cash payments will be calculated based on the guaranteed maturity benefit. The guaranteed maturity benefit is used to calculate premium, guaranteed cash value and guaranteed cash payments. The guaranteed maturity benefit is not equal to the death benefit and will not be paid upon the death of the insured. For details of the death benefit, please refer to the policy contract of the Plan.

3. Policy monthiversary date means the day of each month following and coinciding with the policy date. Where there is no such day in any month coinciding with the policy date, it shall mean the last calendar day of that month. Nevertheless, if the policy date falls on the last calendar day of the month, policy monthiversary date means the last calendar day of each month following the policy date.

4. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to the below section on “Non-guaranteed benefits”. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The accumulation interest rates for annual dividends are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the policy dividends, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf.

5. The guaranteed cash payments and annual dividends will be accumulated at a non-guaranteed annual interest rate, which is subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.

6. The application of prepayment of renewal premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium are fully paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of premium prepayment option. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of renewal premium and levy on renewal premium due. Prior to the settlement of renewal premium and levy, the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until renewal premium is payable. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. If the insured passed away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his/her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will be accepted by Tahoe Life.

7. Accumulation interest rate for prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium is 5.5% p.a. If the prepaid premium is insufficient to pay the renewal premium when due, the policyowner is required to pay the outstanding premium in order to keep the policy in force, otherwise the policy may lapse after the grace period has expired in accordance with the policy contract.

8. Any application for the nomination of a contingent owner must fulfil the relevant rules and procedures as determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon the death of the policyowner, the transfer of the ownership of the policy in accordance with the following conditions shall be approved and become effective after Tahoe Life's receipt of satisfactory proof of the policyowner's death and any documents as requested, and subject to fulfilling of the prevailing administrative policies and procedure of Tahoe Life: i) if a contingent owner of the policy is nominated, the contingent owner will become the new owner of the policy provided that the contingent owner and the insured are alive during the approval of the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy; or ii) if there is no contingent owner nominated or the contingent owner is unable or unwilling to take the ownership of the policy for whatever reason, the policy shall form part of the policyowner's estate. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent owner and not to approve the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy.

9. The following requirements must be fulfilled for the application of nomination of contingent insured: i) a written request in Tahoe Life’s prescribed form signed by the owner, the insured, the contingent insured and assignee (if any), with all necessary documents we require; ii) only one person can be nominated as the contingent insured at any time; iii) both insured and contingent insured are alive during the application; iv) evidence that the contingent insured must fulfill the prevailing attained age requirement and in any case must not exceed the prevailing maximum issue age of the Plan at the time Tahoe Life receives the written request; and v) any prevailing rules determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent insured and not to approve the contingent insured as the new insured of the policy. Tahoe Life shall, upon receipt and approval of such request, confirm the nomination to you in writing.

When the insured dies, the contingent insured will become the insured of the policy, provided that the following requirements and prevailing administrative policies and procedures of Tahoe Life have been fulfilled:

 i) Tahoe Life’s receipt of satisfactory proof of the insured’s death and any documents as requested;

ii) Tahoe Life’s receipt of relevant supporting document of the contingent insured, including but not limited to evidence of insurability of the contingent insured, as requested within 90 days from the date of death of the insured (otherwise the eligibility of the contingent insured to become the new insured of the policy will be forfeited);

iii) evidence that the contingent insured must fulfill the prevailing attained age requirement and in any case must not exceed the prevailing maximum issue age of the Plan on the date of death of the insured;

iv) any prevailing rules (including but not limited to demonstrating an insurable interest) determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time; and

v) the contingent insured is alive during the approval of the contingent insured to become the new insured of the policy.

If there is no contingent insured nominated or the contingent insured is unable or unwilling to become the insured of the policy for whatever reason, the death benefit shall be paid to the beneficiary.

Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the nomination of contingent insured.

10. Death benefit settlement option is only applicable to policies that the premium payment term has been completed. If the beneficiary passes away during the monthly instalment period, Tahoe Life shall, upon receipt and approval of due proof of death in the form specified by Tahoe Life, pay the balance of death benefit and its accumulated interest (if any) to the estate of the beneficiary in a lump-sum payment. The monthly instalment amount must not be less than the minimum amount, which is determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time without prior notice. If there is more than one beneficiary, you must choose the same death benefit settlement option for all beneficiaries, failing of which, we will pay the death benefit in lump-sum to all beneficiaries. The unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which is subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the death benefit settlement option.

Applicable to Promotional Offer 1 and 2:

  1. The Promotional Offer 1 and 2 (the “Offers”) are offered by Tahoe Life and covers the period from 5 August 2019 to 31 October 2019, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. If the customer is entitled to other promotional offers simultaneously, Tahoe Life reserves the right to grant the customer with the Offers.
  3. Tahoe Life has the right to terminate or change the Offers and/or change any of the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If there is any dispute, Tahoe Life reserves the right of final decision.
  4. Tahoe Life reserves the right of final approval of the application of the life insurance plan.

Applicable to Promotional Offer 2 only:

  1. The First Year Premium Discount Offer (the “Offer 2”) is only applicable to (i) successful taken out the Splendid Harvest 2 Income Plan which is signed and submitted within the Promotion Period; (ii) first year annual premium of the basic plan reaches USD188,888 or above; and (iii) the application is approved on or before 31 January 2020 (“Eligible Policy”).
  2. The Offer 2 is offered based on each Eligible Policy. If the applicant has successfully applied for more than one Eligible Policy during the Promotion Period, and fulfills all the requirements under this Term and Conditions, each Eligible Policy will be qualified for the Offers. However, the first year premium discount for each Eligible Policy is subject to a maximum of USD100,000.
  3. If the policyowner (the “Customer”) cancels the Eligible Policy before policy approval/during the cooling off period or the application is not accepted by Tahoe Life, he/she will not be entitled to the Offer 2. Tahoe Life shall only refund the actual amount of premium and levy paid to the Customer. For more details of cooling off period, please refer to the Consent and Declaration section on policy application form.
  4. The Offer 2 in the form of premium voucher will be issued to eligible applicant. For detailed terms and conditions of the premium voucher, please refer to the premium voucher printed along with the proposal. Each premium voucher can be used once and for one Eligible Policy only.
  5. The Offer 2 is not for sale, resale or transfer to others and cannot be converted to cash, other products, services or discounts offers. Unless otherwise specified by Tahoe Life, the Offer 2 cannot be used in conjunction with other offers of the related services provided by Tahoe Life.

月月豐收2入息計劃 - 儲蓄保險|永恆入息 無限傳承|泰禾人壽保險有限公司

月月豐收2入息計劃

只需兩年保費,保證每月派發入息至受保人130歲,更可無限次更換受保人,締造長遠入息。

要成就泰然自在的精彩人生,同時讓摯愛續享豐盛未來,您需要一份周全的理財計劃。泰禾人壽的月月豐收2入息計劃(「本計劃」)為您提供每月入息及多項財富傳承方案,正好能配合您的理財需要,助您及摯愛盡享無憂豐收歲月。

立即預約會面

推廣優惠

優惠一:每年保費低至美金20,000元

優惠二:如每年保費達美金188,888元或以上可享1%首年保費折扣優惠

計劃特點

可無限次更換受保人1  保障期延至新受保人130歲 讓財富世代傳承

本計劃提供人壽保障,讓您為摯愛及家人提供妥善周全的保障。於保費供款年期完結後,您可於受保人在生時,無限次申請更換受保人。於更換受保人後,保單將繼續生效及提供每月入息直至新受保人130歲,讓您的豐碩資產一直傳承下去。

保障期內派發每月入息 首三年每年保證派發4%

本計劃於保單生效期間,在每個保單週月日2將派發保證現金款額3,及由第四個保單年度起,於每個保單週月日更同時派發週年紅利4。您可選擇全數保留在保單內滾存生息,或以現金方式每月收取,自由運用,助您達成財務目標。  

 

保單年度

入息金額

首三個保單年度

保證現金款額:每年金額相等於保證期滿利益4%

第四個保單年度及以後

保證現金款額:每年金額相等於保證期滿利益1.8%

加上

非保證週年紅利:每年金額相等於保證期滿利益2.2%*

*根據本公司現時假設投資回報而計算,詳情請參考建議書。

兩年特短保費供款年期

本計劃之保費供款年期只需兩年。保費一經釐定,將保證維持不變,令您籌劃將來更有預算。

預繳保費以5.5%的保證年利率積存6,7

了解更多

可委任後續保單持有人8 及後續受保人9  未雨綢繆

了解更多

人壽保障

了解更多

自選身故賠償結算選項

了解更多

致電3767 9188或

立即預約會面

 

提交以下預會面表格後,我們將於您指定時段聯絡您,以確定會面日期及時間。
您現時是否泰禾人壽的客戶?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如閣下是泰禾人壽的客戶,請提供保單號碼
請提供您的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請選擇合適稱謂
請提供您的姓名
姓名不應包含數字
姓名不應包含數字
請提供您的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供您的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供您的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請確認您已閱讀並同意「個人資料收集聲明」
請輸入驗證碼
請稍等
/tl/tc/thank-you-appointment/
月月豐收2入息計劃 - 儲蓄保險|永恆入息 無限傳承|泰禾人壽保險有限公司

更多支援

產品小册子
推廣優惠單張
有關保單紅利

1. 更換受保人選項之申請只適用於保費供款年期完結後遞交,並須根據保單契約及當時適用的行政規則進行。更換受保人不會影響保證期滿利益、身故賠償、累積週年紅利及利息(如有)、累積保證現金款額及利息(如有)、保證現金價值、保單日期及保單年度,而保單之期滿將更改為在或緊隨新受保人年屆130歲的保單週年日。泰禾人壽保留權利不接受任何更換受保人之申請。

2. 保單週月日指在保單日期後之每一個整月與保單日期同日的日期。如於任何月份沒有與保單日期同日的日子,則以該月的最後一天為保單週月日。然而,若保單日期為當月的最後一天,則以保單日期後之每一個整月的最後一天為保單週月日。

3. 保證現金款額將根據保證期滿利益計算。而保證期滿利益用作計算保費、保證現金價值及保證現金款額。保證期滿利益不等於身故賠償,故受保人身故時將不會獲發保證期滿利益。有關身故賠償之詳情,請參閱本計劃之保單契約。

4. 本計劃屬分紅類保單。週年紅利並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整,有關非保證利益之詳情,可參閱以下「非保證利益」部分,惟派發週年紅利時,保單必須仍然生效及所有到期保費必須繳清。週年紅利的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。有關保單紅利之詳情,可參閱以下「有關保單紅利」部分或瀏覽泰禾人壽之網頁(https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_tc.pdf)。

5. 保證現金款額及週年紅利會以本公司不時釐定的非保證年利率積存生息,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。

6. 預繳續保保費(「預繳保費」)的申請必須於申請保單時將全數預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費連同填妥之申請書及已簽署之預繳保費選擇說明一併繳交方為有效。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費只會用作繳付到期之續保保費及續保保費之徵費。在繳付到期之續保保費及徵費前,預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費將被保存於一個指定的保單賬戶但不會於續保保費到期前構成已繳保費。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費不構成保單保證現金價值或任何保單利益之一部分,亦不會用作計算身故賠償。若受保人於保費供款年期完結前身故,預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘將退還予保單持有人或其遺產。若於保費供款年期完結前退保或全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘,退保利益或提取金額將退還予保單持有人,而該保單年度預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘之任何利息將不會發放予保單持有人。泰禾人壽只接納全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘。

7. 預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費的積存年利率為5.5%。若預繳保費於續保保費到期時不足以繳付到期保費,保單持有人須繳交保費差額以維持保單生效,否則保單將根據保單契約於寬限期完結後失效。

8. 任何委任後續保單持有人的申請必須符合泰禾人壽不時釐定之相關規則及程序。當保單持有人身故後,保單擁有權的轉移必須於泰禾人壽已接獲保單持有人的身故證明及所要求的文件,並符合泰禾人壽當時適用的行政規則及程序,經泰禾人壽根據下述列明的條件批准後,轉移方為有效:i) 倘保單已委任後續保單持有人,後續保單持有人及受保人在批核有關更改後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人時仍然在生,該後續保單持有人將成為保單的新保單持有人;或ii) 倘保單沒有委任後續保單持有人或該後續保單持有人因任何原因不能或不願意持有保單,保單將作為保單持有人遺產的一部分。泰禾人壽將保留權利不接受任何委任後續保單持有人申請及不批准後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人。

9. 於申請委任後續受保人時必須符合以下的要求:i) 保單持有人、受保人、後續受保人及承讓人(如有)已簽妥的指定表格以作出書面要求,並提交所需文件; ii) 在任何時間,只可委任一名人士為後續受保人; iii) 受保人及後續受保人於申請期間仍然生存;iv) 後續受保人的年齡證明,於泰禾人壽收到書面要求時,後續受保人必須符合當時適用的已屆年齡要求,及於任何情況下後續受保人的投保年齡必不可超過本計劃當時適用的最高投保年齡;及 (v) 根據泰禾人壽自行不時決定任何當時適用的規則。泰禾人壽將保留權利不接受任何委任後續受保人之申請及不批准後續受保人成為保單的新受保人。在收到及批核有關申請後,泰禾人壽將以書面形式確認有關委任。

當受保人身故,如符合以下的要求及泰禾人壽當時適用的行政規則及程序,後續受保人會成為保單之受保人:

i) 泰禾人壽已接獲受保人的身故證明及所要求的文件;

ii) 於受保人身故日起計90日內,泰禾人壽已接獲所要求有關後續受保人的證明文件(包括但不限於後續受保人之可保權益證明),否則後續受保人將會喪失成為保單新受保人之資格;

iii) 後續受保人的年齡證明,於受保人身故日時,後續受保人必須符合當時適用的已屆年齡要求,及於任何情況下後續受保人的投保年齡必不可超過本計劃當時適用的最高投保年齡;

iv) 根據泰禾人壽自行不時決定任何當時適用的規則(包括但不限於可保權益證明);及

v) 後續受保人在批核後續受保人成為保單新受保人時仍然生存。

倘保單沒有委任後續受保人或該後續受保人因任何原因不能或不願意成為保單之新受保人,身故賠償將支付予受益人。有關保單條款包括委任後續受保人之詳情,請參閱保單契約。

10. 自選身故賠償結算選項只適用於已完成保費供款年期的保單。倘受益人於收取每月定額身故賠償期間身故,泰禾人壽將於接獲及認可泰禾人壽所指定形式之身故證明後,向受益人的遺產一筆過支付身故賠償及其積存利息(如有)之結餘。每月支付金額並不少於最低金額,最低金額由泰禾人壽自行不時決定而無須事先通知。如有多於一名受益人,您必須為所有受益人選擇相同的身故賠償結算選項,否則泰禾人壽將一筆過支付身故賠償予所有受益人。尚未支付的身故賠償餘額所積存之利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。有關保單條款包括身故賠償結算選項之詳情,請參閱保單契約。

規則

適用於推廣優惠一及二:

  1. 推廣優惠一及二(「本優惠」)由泰禾人壽提供,推廣期由 2019 年 8 月 5 日至 2019 年 10月 31 日止,包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」) 。
  2. 若客戶同時獲享其他推廣優惠,泰禾人壽保留批准客戶獲享本優惠之權利。
  3. 泰禾人壽有權隨時終止或更改本優惠及/或更改任何條款及細則而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,泰禾人壽保留最終決定權。
  4. 泰禾人壽保留對有關人壽保險產品申請的最終批核權。

適用於推廣優惠二:

  1. 首年保費折扣優惠(「優惠二」)只適用於(i) 推廣期內簽署及成功遞交的月月豐收2入息計劃(「本計劃」)投保申請;(ii) 基本計劃之首年保費達美金188,888元或以上;及(iii) 於2020 年 1 月 31 日或之前獲成功批核之保單(「合資格保單」)。
  2. 優惠二以每份合資格保單為計算單位。如申請人於推廣期內同時成功投保多份合資格保單,並符合此條款及細則的所有條件,則每份合資格保單均可享相應首年保費折扣優惠,惟每份合資格保單最高可享之首年保費折扣優惠為美金100,000元。
  3. 如保單持有人(「客戶 」)於保單批核前/保單冷靜期內取消合資格保單或投保申請不獲泰禾人壽接納,則不能獲享本優惠。泰禾人壽將只退回實際已繳付之保費及徵費金額予客戶。有關保單冷靜期之詳情,請參閱投保申請書「同意書及聲明」部分。
  4. 優惠二將以保費代用券形式發放予合資格保單的申請人。有關保費代用券之詳盡條款及細則,請參閱隨建議書列印之保費代用券。每張保費代用券只可使用一次,並只可用於一份合資格保單申請。
  5. 優惠二不能出售、轉售或轉讓予他人,亦不能兌換為現金、其他產品、服務或折扣優惠。除非泰禾人壽另有訂明,否則優惠二不可與泰禾人壽有關服務之其他優惠同時使用。
8 月 5 日