Premier Life Insurance Plan

Premier Life Insurance Plan

- High-end life protection

- Great arrangements that meet your needs

- Efficient transfer of legacy

Make an appointment now

Amassing enormous wealth and remarkable achievements, you also value the quality of life of your next generations, hoping to create a more prosperous future for them. Tahoe Life understands that it is important for you to transfer your legacy. Tahoe Life’s Premier Life Insurance Plan (the “Plan”) is meticulously designed from the perspective of high-net-worth individuals to not only allow you to allocate your wealth entirely as you wish, but also pass your assets to your future generations, providing security of life protection for your beloved family members.

Make an appointment now

Features

High-end life protection up to 118% of the sum assured

In the unfortunate event of the death of the insured before the 20th policy anniversary date or age 75 of the insured, whichever is later, the Plan provides a guaranteed death benefit that is equivalent to 118% of the sum assured, accumulated annual dividends1 and interest (if any) and terminal dividend1 (if any), securing a prosperous future for your beloved family members.  

If the insured passes away

Guaranteed death benefit

(percentage of the sum assured)

Before the 20th policy anniversary date or age 75, whichever is later

118%

After the period specified above

100%

For example, if the insured is aged 35 when the policy is purchased, the insured enjoys the death benefit equals to 118% of the sum assured before the age of 75; or if the insured is aged 60 when the policy is purchased, the insured enjoys the death benefit of 118% of the sum assured before the age of 80.

Policy dividends to accelerate growth potential

The Plan will pay out annual dividends on its policy anniversary date to help grow your wealth. You may choose to leave the annual dividends in the policy to earn interest, or to receive them in cash, or apply them towards future premium payments to help realise your life goals.

 

If the Plan has been effective for ten years, it will also bring you additional returns by providing a terminal dividend upon the surrender of the policy, the maturity of the policy, the death of the insured or the payout of the terminal illness benefit. Both the annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed.

Terminal illness benefit2 to cope with anything unexpected

If the insured is unfortunately diagnosed with a terminal illness, the Plan will advance the death benefit as the terminal illness benefit, in order to provide additional cash to the insured for more appropriate arrangements.

Great arrangements that meet your needs

Show all

Efficient transfer of legacy

Show all

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Premier Life Insurance Plan

More Support

Product Brochure
About Policy Dividends & Investment Policy
  1. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to the below section on “Non-guaranteed benefits”. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The accumulation interest rate for annual dividends accumulation is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the policy dividends, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf.
  2. If the sum assured is equal to or lower than USD2,000,000 (per insured), the policy will be terminated upon the terminal illness benefit becomes payable. If the sum assured is greater than USD2,000,000 (per insured), the terminal illness benefit will be based on USD2,000,000 to calculate the advanced death benefit and the terminal dividend (if any). Subsequently the sum assured of the policy will be reduced by USD2,000,000. For example, if the sum assured is USD3,000,000, the terminal illness benefit will be based on USD2,000,000 to calculate the advanced death benefit and the terminal dividend (if any). After the terminal illness benefit becomes payable, the sum assured of the policy will be reduced to USD1,000,000 and the premium payable in the future will be waived. For details please refer to the policy contract. The calculation of the terminal illness benefit is according to the following table:
    TL1903-HNWLimitedPay WholeLife_NB_EN_table
  3. The premium must be paid by annual payment. The application of prepayment of renewal premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium are fully paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of premium prepayment option. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of renewal premium and levy on renewal premium due. Prior to the settlement of renewal premium due, the prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until renewal premium is payable. The accumulation interest rate for prepaid premium and levy of prepaid premium is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. If the insured passed away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his / her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will be accepted by Tahoe Life.
  4. The three risk classes are Standard, Preferred and Select. The risk classes must fulfill relevant medical underwriting requirements.
  5. The non-medical limit is subject to the prevailing underwriting guideline and approval result.
  6. If the death benefit amount is greater than or equal to USD125,000, you can choose to settle death benefit by monthly instalment with fixed amount to the designated beneficiary. The monthly instalment amount is determined by a percentage of the death benefit while the minimum total monthly amount is 1% of the death benefit. If the beneficiary passes away during the monthly instalment period, Tahoe Life shall, upon receipt and approval of due proof of death in the form specified by us, pay the balance of the death benefit and its accumulated interest (if any) to the estate of the beneficiary in a lump-sum payment. The monthly instalment amount must not be less than the minimum amount, which is determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time without prior notice. If there is more than one beneficiary, you must choose the same death benefit settlement option for all beneficiaries, failing of which, we will pay the death benefit in lump-sum to all beneficiaries. The unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which is subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the death benefit settlement option.
  7. Any application for the nomination of a contingent owner must fulfil the relevant rules and procedures as determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon the death of the policyowner, the transfer of the ownership shall be approved and become effective after Tahoe Life's receipt of satisfactory proof of the policyowner's death and any documents as requested in accordance with the following requirements: i) if a contingent owner of the policy is nominated, the contingent owner will become the new owner of the policy provided that the contingent owner and the insured are alive during the approval of the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy; or ii) if there is no contingent owner nominated or the contingent owner is unable or unwilling to take the ownership of the policy for whatever reason, the policy shall form part of the policyowner's estate. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent owner and not to approve the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy.

壽險-泰裕傳承壽險計劃|泰禾人壽

泰裕傳承壽險計劃

- 高端人壽保障

- 切合需要 理財更有預算

- 高效傳承

 

立即預約會面

您坐擁非凡財富,成就顯赫,亦同樣重視下一代的優越生活,期望創造更豐盛的未來。泰禾人壽深明創富傳承對您的重要性,故此以高資產淨值客戶角度出發,悉心設計泰裕傳承壽險計劃(「本計劃」),讓您自主決定財富分配方式之餘,資產可世代相傳,為摯愛家人的未來提供充裕保障。

立即預約會面

特點

高端人壽保障 可高達118%投保額

如受保人於保單第20個保單週年日或受保人75歲前(以較後者為準)不幸身故,本計劃將提供相等於投保額118%之保證身故賠償、累積週年紅利1及利息(如有);及終期紅利1(如有),為摯愛家人延續豐盛未來。 

若受保人不幸身故於

保證身故賠償 (投保額之百分比)

保單第20個保單週年日或受保人75歲前(以較後者為準)

118%

上述期限之後

100%

例如:若受保人35歲時投保,受保人75歲前可享有相等於投保額118%的人壽保障;或若受保人年屆60歲時投保,受保人80歲前可享有相等於投保額118%的人壽保障。

坐享保單分紅 倍添增值潛力

本計劃將於保單週年日派發週年紅利,助您增值財富。您可選擇將週年紅利累積於保單內滾存生息,或者以現金方式提取,亦可用作扣減保費,讓您實現人生大計。

 

若保單維持生效滿十年,本計劃將於保單退保、保單期滿、受保人不幸身故或支付末期疾病保障時派發終期紅利,為您提供額外回報;惟週年紅利及終期紅利並非保證。

末期疾病保障2 未雨綢繆

當受保人不幸確診末期疾病後,本計劃更可將預支身故賠償作為末期疾病保障,為受保人提供額外現金作更適當的安排。

切合需要 理財更有預算

了解更多

高效傳承

了解更多

致電3767 9188或

立即預約會面

 

提交以下預會面表格後,我們將於您指定時段聯絡您,以確定會面日期及時間。
您現時是否泰禾人壽的客戶?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如閣下是泰禾人壽的客戶,請提供保單號碼
請提供您的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請選擇合適稱謂
請提供您的姓名
姓名不應包含數字
姓名不應包含數字
請提供您的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供您的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供您的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請確認您已閱讀並同意「個人資料收集聲明」
請輸入驗證碼
請稍等
/tl/tc/thank-you-appointment/
壽險-泰裕傳承壽險計劃|泰禾人壽

更多支援

產品小册子
有關保單紅利及投資政策
    1. 本計劃屬分紅類保單。週年紅利及終期紅利並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整,有關非保證利益之詳情,可參閱以下「非保證利益」部分,惟派發週年紅利時,保單必須仍然生效及所有到期保費必須繳清。週年紅利的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。有關保單紅利之詳情,可參閱以下「有關保單紅利」部分或瀏覽泰禾人壽之網頁 (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_tc.pdf)。
    2. 如果投保額等於或低於美金2,000,000元(以受保人計算),於支付末期疾病保障後本保單將自動終止。如果投保額超過美金2,000,000元(以受保人計算),末期疾病保障將以美金2,000,000元計算需預支的身故賠償及終期紅利(如有),其後保單之投保額將會減少美金2,000,000元。例如:投保額為美金3,000,000元,需預支的身故賠償及終期紅利(如有)會以美金2,000,000元計算;當支付末期疾病保障後,保單的投保額降低至美金1,000,000元,未來的保費可獲豁免。詳情請參閱保單契約。末期疾病保障金額計算如下:
      TL1903-HNWLimitedPay WholeLife_NB_TC_table
    3. 預繳之保費將以非保證利率積存及生息,並用作繳付到期之續保保費。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。預繳保費的投保申請必須於申請保單時將全數預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費連同填妥之申請書及已簽署之預繳保費選擇說明一併繳交方為有效。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費只會用作繳付到期之續保保費及徵費。在繳付到期之續保保費及徵費前,預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費將被保存於一個指定的保單賬戶但不會於保費到期前構成已繳保費。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費不構成保單保證現金價值或任何保單利益之一部分,亦不會用作計算身故賠償。若於保費供款年期完結前受保人身故,預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘將退還予保單持有人或其遺產。若於保費供款年期完結前退保或全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘,退保利益或提取金額將退還予保單持有人,而該保單年度預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘的任何利息將不會發放予保單持有人。泰禾人壽只接納全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘。
    4. 風險類別分別為標準、優越及特選,有關風險類別須符合相關健康核保要求。
    5. 免體檢核保限額須受當時的核保規則以及審核結果所約束。
    6. 若身故賠償達美金125,000元或以上,您可以選擇以每月定額方式分期將身故賠償支付予指定受益人,身故賠償金額以身故賠償指定的百分比計算,惟每月支付的金額不得少於身故賠償的1%。倘受益人於收取每月定額支付身故賠償期間身故,泰禾人壽將於接獲及認可泰禾人壽所指定形式之身故證明後,向受益人的遺產一筆過支付身故賠償及其積存利息(如有)之結餘。每月支付金額並不少於最低金額,最低金額由泰禾人壽自行不時決定而無須事先通知。如有多於一名受益人,您必須為所有受益人選擇相同的身故賠償結算選項,否則泰禾人壽將一筆過支付身故賠償予所有受益人。尚未支付的身故賠償餘額所積存之利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。有關保單條款包括身故賠償結算選項之詳情,請參閱保單契約。
    7. 任何委任後續保單持有人的申請必須符合泰禾人壽不時釐定之相關政策及程序。當保單持有人身故後,保單擁有權的轉移必須於泰禾人壽已接獲保單持有人的身故證明及所要求的文件,並符合泰禾人壽當時適用的行政規則及程序,經泰禾人壽根據下述列明的條件批准後,轉移方為有效:i )倘保單已委任後續保單持有人,後續保單持有人及受保人在批核有關更改後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人時仍然在生,該後續保單持有人將成為本保單的新保單持有人;或 ii) 倘保單沒有委任後續保單持有人或該後續保單持有人因任何原因不能或不願意持有保單,保單將作為保單持有人遺產的一部分。泰禾人壽將保留權利不接受任何委任後續保單持有人申請及不批准後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人。