Payment Methods

Customer Supports

We are here to back you up

Payment Methods

You may choose one of the following payment methods to pay your premiums:

Policyowner can make premium payments in person by cash*, local cheque/local cashier order or credit card#^ at any Dah Sing Bank branch with the premium notice. (For branch locations please call 2828 8000 or visit Dah Sing Bank website at www.dahsing.com)

* Bank’s staff shall verify depositor’s identity document. Maximum Cash payment is HKD120,000 (or in equivalent currency) per transaction.

^ Credit card payment is not applicable to Renewal Premium, Single Premium Policy, Prepaid Premium, Lump Sum Investment Premium, Mortgage Protection Plans, “Brilliant Saver Protection Plan”, "Supreme Saver Protection Plan", “Superior Harvest Guaranteed Income Plan” Renminbi (RMB) Insurance Plans or Loan Repayment and other policy fee.

# Only applicable to the policies of Dah Sing Bank's customers. For other customers please contact your insurance consultant.

*

The cheque should be crossed and made payable to “Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited” and mailed with this notice to our office (15/F, Cityplaza One, 1111 King’s Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong). A post-dated cheque is not acceptable.

By completing and returning the Direct Debit Authorisation Form, the renewal premium payment will be debited from your designated HKD bank account, Master card or Visa card. If you have any enquiries or would like to obtain the form, please visit any branch of Dah Sing Bank#, or contact your insurance consultant. You can also download the form from our company website at www.tahoelife.com.hk. The payment records will be shown in your bank statement or bankbook, therefore no official receipt will be issued.

* Credit card autopay is not applicable to renewal premium, premium for Mortgage Protection Plans, “Brilliant Saver Protection Plan”, "Supreme Saver Protection Plan", “Superior Harvest Guaranteed Income Plan” and Renminbi (RMB) Insurance Plans.  

# Only applicable to the policies of Dah Sing Bank's customers. For other customers please contact your insurance consultant.

All of the following payment methods are only applicable to policies with 10-digit numeric policy number:

Policyowner can make premium payments with PPS Terminal. Simply call 18031 with a tone-phone or visit PPS website at www.ppshk.com and follow the instruction to enter your (1) PPS access code; (2)  merchant code “9123”; (3) 10-digit numeric policy number; (4) bill type: 1 for "Premium Payment"; (5) payment amount. It takes at least two working days to process under this payment method. For enquiry please call PPS hotline 2311 9876.

Payment methods no. 5-7 are only applicable to the policyowner who holds a Dah Sing Bank account:

Policyowner can make premium payments by calling the Dah Sing Phone Banking Service at 2828 8168 with a tone-phone for registration and following the instructions to enter: (1) your Dah Sing Phone Banking User ID and Personal Identification Number (PIN); (2) our merchant code “12”; (3) 10-digit numeric policy number; (4) payment amount. It takes at least two working days to process under this payment method.

By using your FlexiMoney Card of Dah Sing Bank, you can settle premium payments 24 hours a day through Dah Sing Bank /“Jetco” ATM with the following steps: (1) enter personal identity number (PIN) of your ATM card; (2) choose your bank account; (3) choose “Transfer”; (4) choose “Other account of card issuer”; (5) key in 10-digit numeric policy number; (6) key in payment amount; (7) collect customer advice. It takes at least two working days to process under this payment method.

Policyowner can make premium payments by using the “PayEasy” Service of Dah Sing e-Banking Service at Dah Sing Bank website at www.dahsing.com. (Merchant Name: Tahoe Life)

Policyowner can make premium payments through telegraph transfer from your designated bank account (it is applicable for the settlement of the initial premium for new business application, renewal premium and loan repayment only) by providing sufficient information, including: (1) remitter name and address; (2) policy number and name of policyowner (please specify type of payment); (3) beneficiary name: “Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited”; (4) beneficiary address: 15/F, Cityplaza One, 1111 King’s Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong; (5) beneficiary bank name: “Dah Sing Bank, Limited”; (6) bank account number and address:

Currency

Tahoe Life bank account number

Swift Code (Local transfer is not applicable)

HKD

5932100118

DSBAHKHH

Address: No.19 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

USD

 

7439000072

DSBAHKHH            

Intermediary bank name:

Bank of New York Mellon, New York

Intermediary bank account: 021000018

Intermediary bank Swift Code: IRVTUS3N       

Address: 35/F Everbright Centre, 108 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

CNY

7438200428

CNAP No.: 989584004009

Swift Code:DSBAHKHH

Address: G/F, 108 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Note (1) All bank charges are payable by policyowner. Both sides’ bank charges and other related fees will be deducted from the payment. For details please refer to your remitter’s bank. (2) After the telegraph transfer is done, a copy of the receipt should be returned to our company. (3) If initial premium is paid by telegraph transfer but no policy number could be provided due to new business, the copy of instruction form and receipt for the telegraph transfer must be attached with the insurance application form.  Please state clearly: (i) the English name of policyowner and life insured; (ii) “Payment for Initial Premium of new policy” on the Telegraph Transfer Instruction Form.

缴费办法|泰禾人寿保险有限公司

客户支援

为您提供协助

缴费办法

您可选择以下方法缴付保费:

您可携同缴费通知书,亲临任何大新银行分行,以现金*、本地支票/本地本票或信用卡付款#^。(如欲查询大新银行各分行地址,请致电2828 8000或浏览大新银行网页www.dahsing.com)

* 银行职员将核实存款人之身份证明文件。

* 每项现金交易上限为港币200,000元、美金25,000元或人民币200,000元。

^信用卡付款不适用于缴交整付保费之保单、预缴保费、非定期额外投资保费、楼宇按揭贷款保险计划、「泰富保储蓄保障计划」、「泰尊宝储蓄保障计划」、「月月丰收入息计划」、人民币保险计划之保费或偿还保单贷款及其他保单费用。

#只适用于大新银行客户的保单;其他客户请联络您的保险顾问。

请以抬头「泰禾人寿保险有限公司」之划线支票连同缴费通知书邮寄至本公司办事处(香港太古城英皇道1111号太古城中心一座15楼),惟期票恕不接纳。

您可填妥及递交自动转账付款授权书,并透过指定的港元银行户口、万事达卡或VISA信用卡以自动转账形式缴交续期保费。如需查询详情或欲索取有关表格,请亲临大新银行分行#、联络您的保险顾问或于本公司网页www.tahoelife.com.hk下载。因信用卡月结单及银行结单或存折已列明付款细节,恕不另发收据。

注:

  1. 自动转账只适用于缴交续期保费,请利用本页所列之其他缴费方法缴付其他到期保费。
  2. 信用卡自动转账不适用于缴交楼宇按揭贷款保险计划、「泰富保储蓄保障计划」、「泰尊宝储蓄保障计划」、「月月丰收入息计划」及人民币保险计划之保费。

# 只适用于大新银行客户的保单;其他客户请联络您的保险顾问。

以下所有缴费方法只适用于保单号码为10位数字的保单:

您可使用「缴费灵」服务缴交保费。使用音频电话致电18033或浏览「缴费灵」网页www.ppshk.com,并依照指示输入您的(1)「缴费灵」密码;(2)商户编号「9123」;(3)10个位的数目字保单号码;(4)账单类别号码「1-缴付保费」;(5)缴付金额。透过此方法缴付保费需时至少两个工作天办理。查询请致电「缴费灵」热线2311 9876

缴费方法5-7只适用于大新银行户口持有人:

使用音频电话致电大新电话理财服务热线 2828 8168,依照指示登记或缴交保费:(1)输入您的大新电话理财用户号码及密码;(2) 泰禾人寿的商户编号「12」;(3)10个位的数目字保单号码;(4)缴付金额。透过此方法缴交保费需时至少两个工作天办理。

使用大新银行「易理财卡」,于全港大新银行/「银通」自动柜员机缴交保费。依照自动柜员机指示(1)输入您的「易理财卡」密码;(2)选择要操作之银行户口;(3)选择「转账」;(4)选择「发卡行之其他账户」;(5)输入10个位的数目字保单号码;(6)缴付金额;(7)取回收据。透过此方法缴交保费需时至少两个工作天办理。

使用大新银行网页www.dahsing.com之网上理财「缴费NET」服务,可于网上缴交保费。(商户名称:泰禾人寿)

您可自选银行办理电汇手续(只适用于缴交首期保费、续期保费及偿还贷款),但必须清楚填写所需资料,包括:(1)汇款人姓名及地址;(2)保单号码及保单持有人姓名(请注明缴费类別);(3)收款人名称:「泰禾人壽保险有限公司」;(4)收款人地址:香港太古城英皇道1111号太古城中心一座15楼;(5)收款银行名称:「大新银行有限公司」;(6)银行账号及地址:

货币

泰禾人寿账号

代号 (Swift Code)(本地汇款无需代号)

港币

5932100118

DSBAHKHH

地址: 香港德辅道中十九号

美金

 

7439000072

DSBAHKHH            

中转银行名称:

Bank of New York Mellon, New York

中转银行账号: 021000018

中转银行代号: IRVTUS3N      

地址: 香港湾仔告士打道108号光大中心三十五楼

人民币

7438200428

银行支付系统号(CNAP No.): 989584004009

代号:DSBAHKHH

地址: 香港湾仔告士打道108号地下

注(1)保单持有人需支付所有银行手续费、两地手续费及其他相关费用将于汇款中扣除,详情请与您的汇款银行查询;(2)於汇款后需递交汇款收据副本予本公司;(3) 如缴付首期保费时尚未获取新保单之保单号码,阁下必须将电汇指示表格副本及汇款收据副本与新保单的申请书一并递交。并于电汇指示表格上清楚填写(i) 保单持有人及受保人的英文姓名及 (ii) 「 缴付新保单的首期保费亅。