Sincere Service to Customers

Sincere Service to Customers

Sincere Service to Customers

Tahoe Life is committed to delivering exceptional customer experience in life insurance, and is continuously investing resources to optimise customer services. We bring superior facilities and equipment across our services to respond to the needs of all kinds of customers.

 

Tahoe Life Customer Service Centre 

Our exclusive customer service centre, the Tahoe Club, is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with impressive views over Victoria Harbour, and covers 12,000 square feet. The interior design exudes oriental elegance, and the services and facilities offered are similar to a private club. Customers can experience extraordinary premium life insurance services from this prestigious setting.

 

High-end Intelligence System

We are committed to developing cutting-edge technology to support our distribution effort. By incorporating the latest technology to our customer-oriented services, we offer attentive, detail-oriented provision to all.

 

Professional Team and Distribution Network

With profound expertise and solid experience in the industry, Tahoe Life's professional team has a strong belief in customer centricity. We have built close connections and gained the trust of our customers. By working with our agents, strategic bank partners, brokers and direct sales teams, an extensive distribution network is formed to cater for every need of each customer with comprehensive and thoughtful insurance services.

 

Nurturing New Talent

Nurturing up-and-coming talent is crucial to our success. Through visionary training and continuous practice, we strengthen the professionalism and competence of employees and enhance our competitiveness in the market.

匠心服务 以客为先

匠心服务 以客为先

匠心服务 以客为先

泰禾人寿致力塑造非凡的人寿保险的客户体验并持续投放资源优化客户服务融入更多高端设施配套贴合不同客户需要。

 

泰禾荟

以匠心打造的高端客户服务中心「泰禾荟」位于尖沙咀商业核心地段占地多达12,000平方呎高雅的中式设计先进齐全的设施多角度维港景致提供星级私人会所式服务及设施配套让客户感受尊贵的人寿体验

 

高端智能配套

我们积极研发完善科技配套支持销售将科技融入以客为本的服务贴心照顾客户每个细微保障需要。

 

专业团队 庞大网络

泰禾人寿的专业团队拥有丰富的知识及行业经验秉承以客为本竭力匠心服务客户的理念与客户建立良好的信任及深厚的关系。透过与保险代理团队、策略性银行伙伴、经纪商及直销队伍的紧密合作,构高效的多元销售渠道,照顾每一位客户的不同需要,提供全面、优越和体贴的全方位人寿服务。

 

精英培训

此外培训行业精英是不可或缺的重要一环透过前瞻性的企业培训及积极实践强化员工自身的专业质素和能力务求提升竞争力和致力为客户持续提高服务水平