Corporate Update | Tahoe Life

Corporate Update

Find out the latest news and update.

...

Tahoe Life won the “Excellent Brand of Savings Insurance Products and Services” award of Hong Kong Leaders’ Choice 2019

Mon Feb 18 08:00:00 CST 2019 | Corporate update

We are very honoured that Tahoe Life won the “Excellent Brand of Savings Insurance Products and Services” award of Hong Kong Leaders’ Choice 2019 with our flagship savings product – Splendid Harvest Income Plan. The award is organised by Metro Finance and the presentation ceremony was held on 18 February at JW Marriott Hotel. Our CEO, Ms. Paula Choi, received the award on behalf of Tahoe Life. Tahoe Life launched Splendid Harvest Income Plan last year to cater the needs of customers pursuing stable return on investment. The features of guaranteed income, compound interest for long-term capital appreciation and flexibility of capital transfer prompted the market since its launch. The plan’s three selling points “full guarantee, monthly income and inheritance” are also highly recognised. Being devoted to product development, Tahoe Life is very proud of the accolade recognised by professional judges and will continue our dedication to developing market-leading new products.

...

Tahoe Life won the bronze award of Best Bus Body Campaign at Maze Awards 2018

Fri Jan 25 08:00:00 CST 2019 | Corporate update

We are very honoured to have won bronze award of Best Bus Body Campaign at Maze Awards 2018 for our rebranding advertising campaign in Q4 2017. Our Chief Marketing Officer, Ms. Jenny Chau, represented Tahoe Life to receive the award on 25 January 2019. The objective of the Tahoe Life mega rebranding advertising campaign was to arouse the audience to re-think the aspiration of their life. Echoing with our corporate tagline “Craft Your Future”, we worked with our brand ambassador Mr. Leo Ku on the visuals of this campaign, which was launched in Hong Kong through different online and offline media including bus body. The campaign was well received by our customers and the general public. According to the market research conducted by Nielsen, over 70% of respondents liked our rebranding advertising campaign. The Maze Awards, organised by JCDecaux Cityscape, are to recognise and award the most innovative, outstanding and stunning outdoor campaigns. The awards are open for all advertising professionals from advertisers, media, creative agencies and the public to vote.

...

Tahoe Life won 3 awards at BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2018

Mon Dec 10 08:00:00 CST 2018 | Corporate update

Tahoe Life’s achievements are being acknowledged once again by highly acclaimed industry awards! BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards is one of the most prestigious industry accolades. The awards recognise financial institutions for best practices in product propositions, brand strength, client journey and experience, digital capability, etc. The gala ceremony for 2018 was held at Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong on 10 December 2018. Tahoe Life has proudly been honoured with the following awards: Outstanding Campaign Award Savings Product - Outstanding Achiever (Supreme Saver Protection Plan) High Net Worth Client Servicing - Outstanding Achiever The accolades affirm that Tahoe Life is developing on the right track and delivering on its commitment – to offer high-end and exquisite products and to serve our customers for life. “Tahoe Life is a new brand to the insurance market although we have nearly 30 years of solid foundation,” said Ms. Paula Choi, our Chief Executive Officer. “I am very proud of all the achievements that Tahoe Life has made in the past year.”

...

Tahoe Life's CEO, Ms. Paula Choi, was awarded the “Ten Outstanding Chinese Women Entrepreneurs 2018”

Sun Dec 09 08:00:00 CST 2018 | Corporate update

We are so proud that our CEO, Ms. Paula Choi, was awarded the “Ten Outstanding Chinese Women Entrepreneurs 2018” for her contribution to the Hong Kong insurance business over the years and was invited to attend “Chinese Outstanding Women Summit 2018 cum 14th Exchange Forum of Outstanding Women Entrepreneurs of Cross-Strait, Hong Kong and Macau”. The event was held at Regent Hotel, Beijing on 9 December to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the reform and opening up of the Country as well as the recognition of the remarkable contribution made by Chinese women in the realm of economic development. There were more than 300 outstanding women coming from the Mainland, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan attending the award presentation, which received various media coverage including CCTV. Ms. Paula Choi shared her reflections on receiving the award during the interview and hoped that Tahoe Life would continue to serve in Hong Kong, and even bring its sincere service and comprehensive protection to the Mainlanders. The award recognises Ms. Paula Choi’s outstanding leadership and dedication to excellence. It also evidences Tahoe Life’s development and Group’s commitment and generosity to charitable contribution. We are expecting more awards to be announced soon. Please stay tuned. CEO, Ms. Paula Choi, was awarded the “Ten Outstanding Chinese Women Entrepreneurs 2018”

...

Award Presentation of the “Greater Bay Area Outstanding Women Entrepreneur Awards 2018”

Wed Dec 05 08:00:00 CST 2018 | Corporate update

The award presentation of the “Greater Bay Area Outstanding Women Entrepreneur Awards 2018”, with Tahoe Life as the major sponsor, was held successfully at InterContinental Hong Kong last night. Ms Paula Choi, CEO of Tahoe Life, was honoured to be one of the panel judges, who selected more than 30 female entrepreneurs. One of the awardees, Ms Pansy Ho, a female entrepreneur definitely listed in a hall of fame, was recognised for her outstanding business achievement and contribution to the development of the Greater Bay Area and Hong Kong. Various government officials and industry experts were invited as guests in the award presentation, including Ms Teresa Cheng, GBS, SC, JP, the Secretary of Justice, HKSAR; Mr Andrew Leung Kwan-yuen, GBS, MBE, JP, President of the Legislative Council of Hong Kong; Professor KC Chan, GBS, JP, the former Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Adjunct Professor and Senior Advisor to the Dean of HKUST Business School, who explored together the business opportunities of different industries in the Greater Bay Area and the economic development of the cities there. Once again, congratulations to the women entrepreneur awardees! It is hoped that this award will encourage more young women to exploit the spirit of a female entrepreneur, explore boldly and excel their own talent, as well as promoting the growth of the economy and community of the Greater Bay Area.

企业动向|泰禾人寿

企业动向

了解最新资讯及发展

...

泰禾人寿荣获香港企业领袖品牌2019之「卓越储蓄保险产品及服务品牌」大奬

Mon Feb 18 08:00:00 CST 2019 | 企业动向

泰禾人寿凭藉旗舰储蓄产品 — 月月丰收入息计划荣获香港企业领袖品牌2019之「卓越储蓄保险产品及服务品牌」大奬。颁奖礼由新城财经台主办,在2月18日於香港JW万豪酒店顺利举行,由泰禾人寿行政总裁蔡惠仪女士上台领奬。 为有助客户满足稳健回报的需求,泰禾人寿於去年推出月月丰收入息计划,产品以保证回报丶复息效应为资金长线增值及可灵活运用资金为卖点,自推出以来深受巿场欢迎,而产品的三大特色「全保证丶月月赏丶世代传」更广受推崇。泰禾人寿在研发产品方面一直不遗馀力,获得专业评审委员的认同,我们感到非常荣幸,亦会继续在研发领导市场的产品上努力不懈。

...

泰禾人寿勇夺Maze Awards 2018 最佳巴士车身铜奖

Fri Jan 25 08:00:00 CST 2019 | 企业动向

我们很荣幸勇夺Maze Awards 2018 最佳巴士车身铜奖,以表扬泰禾人寿于2017年第四季推出的品牌广告宣传。我们的首席市场总监周紫翎女士代表泰禾人寿于2019年1月25日领奖。 泰禾人寿大型品牌广告宣传出现于香港不同媒体,包括巴士车身,旨在唤醒大众的初心及呼应公司品牌标语「精彩人生在布局」。我们的品牌代言人古巨基 Leo Ku 先生为此宣传计划拍摄的广告广受客户和大众欢迎。根据尼尔森的市场调查,超过70%的受访者喜欢我们的品牌广告宣传。 Maze Awards 由JCDecaux Cityscape举办,旨在表扬最创新、杰出和吸引的户外广告宣传。奖项公开予广告界的专业评审包括广告商、媒体和创作公司以至大众投票。

...

泰禾人寿于《指标》财富管理大奖勇夺三个奖项

Mon Dec 10 08:00:00 CST 2018 | 企业动向

泰禾人寿荣获享负盛名的业界奖项,成就再次受肯定! 《指标》财富管理大奖是最备受业界推崇的奖项之一,旨在表扬金融机构在产品研发、品牌实力、客户体验、数码化发展等方面的卓越表现。颁奖典礼2018在2018年12月10日于港岛香格里拉酒店举行。泰禾人寿勇夺的奖项包括: 杰出市场推广活动奖 储蓄产品-杰出表现(泰尊宝储蓄保障计划) 高净值客户服务-杰出表现 是次荣誉证实泰禾人寿正循正确的方向发展及能充份履行其承诺-为客户提供高端和精品保险产品及贯彻服务客户一生的使命。行政总裁蔡惠仪女士表示:「虽然我们有接近30年的根基,但泰禾人寿是一个全新品牌。我为泰禾人寿在过去一年的成就而感到自豪。」

...

泰禾人寿行政总裁蔡惠仪女士荣获“2018中国十大杰出女企业家”

Sun Dec 09 08:00:00 CST 2018 | 企业动向

很荣幸泰禾人寿行政总裁蔡惠仪女士荣获“2018中国十大杰出女企业家”,以表扬她在香港保险业多年的贡献,她亦获邀请出席“2018 中国百杰女性高峰论坛暨第十四届海峡两岸及港澳杰出女企业家联谊交流会”。是次论坛暨交流会在12月9日于北京丽晶酒店举行,以庆祝改革开放40周年,并弘扬中国女性在经济领域发展中作出的杰出贡献。超过300位来自内地、香港、澳门及台湾的杰出女性出席颁奖礼,获中央电台等多间媒体报导。蔡惠仪女士在接受访问时分享得奬感受,期望泰禾人寿将继续为香港服务,甚至能将匠心服务及全面保障带给大湾区的市民。 是次奬项不仅是对蔡惠仪女士的杰出领导及致力精益求精的认同,更印证泰禾人寿发展成果及集团在公益事务上的努力及慷慨付出,让我们继续期待更多奬项,敬请密切留意!

...

"大湾区杰出女企业家奖2018" 颁奖礼

Wed Dec 05 08:00:00 CST 2018 | 企业动向

泰禾人寿全力赞助的"大湾区杰出女企业家奖2018",昨晚假香港洲际酒店圆满举行颁奖典礼。泰禾人寿行政总裁蔡惠仪女士更荣任专业评审团之一,严选出三十多位女企业家,其中包括2018年度大湾区殿堂级杰出女企业家何超琼女士,表扬她们的卓越事业成就,以及对大湾区及香港发展的贡献。 颁奖典礼更邀请了政府官员及各行业的精英为嘉宾,包括香港特别行政区律政司司长郑若骅女士(GBS,SC,JP)、香港立法会主席梁君彦先生(GBS,MBE,JP)、 前财经事务及库务局局长、香港科技大学工商管理学院兼任教授及院长资深顾问陈家强教授(GBS, JP),一起探讨大湾区城市群的经济发展及不同行业的商机。 再一次恭贺获奖的女企业家!期望此奖项能鼓励更多年青女性发挥女企业家精神,勇于开拓及发扬自身的才华,努力促进大湾区的经济及社区的成长。