Brighter Future Income Plan

Brighter Future Income Plan

The Plan combines retirement financial planning and inheritance of wealth with flexible income.

You work hard to realise your dreams and plan a bright future for your beloved family. Smart people like you, of course, have already planned well for tomorrow. However, the needs of you and your family will change during different stages in life. The external environment that fills with uncertainty may also bring you unexpected financial burden. What you are concerning about, Tahoe Life has already thought it through for you with its Brighter Future Income Plan (the “Plan"). Whether you want to withdraw funds to fulfill short-term goals, receive income payment annually to enjoy retirement, pass on the fruits of your hard work to the next generation as you wish, or your financial plan is being interrupted by the unforeseen, your different needs at different times can be properly taken care of by the flexible protection under the Plan.

 

Features

Guaranteed cash payment1,2 every year up to age 130 of the initial insured3 and additional one-off special booster1,2 at a designated time (limited to policies without exercising the income option)

The guaranteed cash payment, equivalent to 1.5% (applicable to 6-year premium payment term) or 2% (applicable to 9-year and 12-year premium payment terms) of the guaranteed maturity benefit2,4, will be payable on the 1st policy anniversary date and every policy anniversary date thereafter up to age 130 of the initial insured, the surrender of the policy or the death of the insured, whichever is earlier.

An additional one-off special booster of guaranteed cash payment, equivalent to 1.5% (applicable to 6-year premium payment term) or 2% (applicable to 9-year and 12-year premium payment terms) of the guaranteed maturity benefit, will be payable on the 15th policy anniversary date or on the policy anniversary date at or immediately following age 65 of the initial insured, whichever is later.

You may choose to accumulate the guaranteed cash payments in the policy to earn interest5, receive them in cash or apply them towards future premium payments.

Annual dividends2,5 and terminal dividend2,5 (limited to policies without exercising the income option)

An annual dividend will be payable on the policy anniversary date. You may choose to accumulate the annual dividends in the policy to earn interest5, receive them in cash or apply them towards future premium reduction.

 

If the policy has been effective for ten years, the Plan will also bring you additional returns by providing a one-off terminal dividend upon the surrender of the policy, the maturity of the policy or the death of the insured. Both the annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed.

Terminal dividend lock-in option66 (limited to policies without exercising the income option)

The Plan offers terminal dividend lock-in option, allowing you to lock-in part of the terminal dividend and accumulate it as part of annual dividend for interest accumulations (“terminal dividend lock-in”), enabling you to raise the cash reserve and handle your financial needs in different life stages. On or after the 10th policy anniversary date, you may submit a written application to apply for terminal dividend lock-in according to your need. Each time you can lock-in a percentage of 10% of terminal dividend or above, and the total percentage of lock-in is capped at 60% of terminal dividend, while a three-year or above interval between each lock-in is required.

Various income periods2 at your choice

Show all

Three premium payment terms at choice and premium prepayment option8 (applicable to choice of 6-year premium payment term only)

Show all

Protection period up to age 130 of the initial insured and change of insured option10

The Plan provides life protection up to age 130 of the initial insured. After the first policy anniversary date and during the lifetime of the insured, regardless of whether within the chosen income period, you may change the insured according to your plan; so you, your beloved and future generation can also be protected. The policy will continue to be effective up to age 130 of the initial insured, making it a meaningful gift for your future generation.

Nomination of contingent owner11 and contingent insured12

You can nominate a contingent owner once the policy becomes effective. Should the policyowner unfortunately pass away, the nominated contingent owner will become the new owner of the policy and can continue to exercise the rights under the policy without waiting for the completion of the probate.

 

Moreover, you can also nominate a contingent insured after the first policy anniversary date. Should the insured unfortunately pass away, the contingent insured will become the new insured, the Plan will continue to be effective until age 130 of the initial insured, helping you transfer your wealth to your next generation.

Savings and life insurance in one

The Plan provides savings returns as well as life insurance up to age 130 of the initial insured, offering comprehensive protection for you and your loved ones. In the unfortunate event of the death of the insured, provided that the income option has not been exercised, the designated beneficiary will receive the death benefit which is equivalent to the guaranteed cash value2 at the date of death or total premiums due and paid of the basic plan of the policy less all guaranteed cash payments paid to you (whether accumulated or withdrawn) at the date of death, whichever is higher; plus accumulated guaranteed cash payments and interest5 (if any), accumulated annual dividends and interest5 (if any) and terminal dividend (if any), less any indebtedness of the policy.

Accidental death benefit13 and disability benefit14

Show all

Extended grace period benefit15 (not available for premium prepayment option) 

In case you or the insured is unemployed for at least 30 consecutive days or suffer from one of the critical illnesses including cancer, heart attack, kidney failure, stroke or undergoing a coronary artery bypass surgery, you can apply for extending the grace period of the Plan from 31 days to a maximum of 365 days, during which you will still enjoy the coverage of the Plan. You may pay the premium due without interest by the end of the extended grace period and the policy will still remain effective.

No medical underwriting

No health declaration and medical underwriting are required if you apply for the basic plan only, making the application simple and hassle free.

Optional supplementary contracts16 (not available for premium prepayment option)

According to your personal needs, you may choose to enhance the protection by adding various supplementary contracts, such as medical, critical illness, accidental and premium waiver supplementary contracts. Supplementary contracts are still effective during the chosen income period. You can pay the premiums of supplementary contracts by using income payments.

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Brighter Future Income Plan

More Support

Product Brochure
About Accumulation Interest Rates & Investment Policy

1. The guaranteed cash payment will be calculated based on the latest guaranteed maturity benefit, and payable yearly when the income option is not exercised.

2. The income option can be exercised for one time only when the policy is effective and is subject to any prevailing applicable rules determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon receipt and approval of the application of exercising income option by Tahoe Life, the surrender benefit will be converted into an income benefit, under which an income payment will be paid to the policyowner on a yearly basis during the chosen income period. At the end of chosen income period, the policy will be terminated, the balance of income benefit (and death benefit) will reach zero. All benefits and protection will be ceased. The income payment shall be projected based on the income benefit and a non-guaranteed interest rate. Therefore, the income payment is non-guaranteed. The actual income payment received may be higher or lower than those illustrated. The balance of the income benefit after deducting the income payment(s), will be accumulated at such non-guaranteed interest rate. The policyowner may apply to Tahoe Life in writing in the form that is required by Tahoe Life to terminate the income option during the chosen income period in exchange for the balance of the income benefit. The policy will terminate after Tahoe Life pays such balance. For details of income option, please refer to the policy contract of the Plan. For the projected amount of annual income payment, please refer to the illustration. Upon the income option is exercised, maturity benefit, surrender benefit and guaranteed cash value are no longer applicable to the policy. Tahoe Life will no longer pay any annual dividends, terminal dividend or guaranteed cash payments.

3. Initial insured means the insured whose life is insured by the policy at the commencement of the policy.

4. The guaranteed maturity benefit is used to calculate premium, guaranteed cash value, guaranteed cash payments, annual dividends and terminal dividend. In case the guaranteed maturity benefit is reduced while the policy is effective, the premium and benefit amounts payable will be reduced accordingly. The guaranteed maturity benefit is not equal to the death benefit and will not be paid upon the death of the insured. For details of the death benefit, please refer to the policy contract of the Plan.

5. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends and terminal dividend (the “non-guaranteed benefits”) are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to the below section on “Non-guaranteed benefits”. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The accumulation interest rates for annual dividends and guaranteed cash payments are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the annual dividends and terminal dividend, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf.

6. After lock-in of terminal dividend, the Company will correspondingly reduce the amount of any future terminal dividend at a rate prorated to the terminal dividend which have been locked-in. You may submit a written request by filing with Tahoe Life’s prescribed form to cancel your application in respect of the lock-in(s) of terminal dividend which has/have yet to take place. Once approved, your cancellation request is irrevocable. For details of the terminal dividend lock-in option, please refer to the policy contract.

7. Accumulation interest rate for the balance of the income benefit is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.

8. The premium prepayment option is only applicable to policies with 6-year premium payment term and annual payment mode. The application of prepayment of renewal premium can only be valid when the renewal premium and levy on renewal premium are fully pre-paid (“Prepaid Amount”) at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of premium prepayment option. Prior to the renewal premium due, the Prepaid Amount will not form part of the paid premium. The Prepaid Amount will not form part of the guaranteed cash value, nor any benefit under the policy, and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. The accumulation interest rates for the Prepaid Amount are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. If the insured passes away before the end of the premium payment term, the balance of the Prepaid Amount shall be returned to the policyowner or his/her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the Prepaid Amount before the end of the premium payment term, the relevant balance of the Prepaid Amount shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the Prepaid Amount of that policy year will be forfeited. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the Prepaid Amount will be accepted by Tahoe Life.

9. Accumulation interest rate for the Prepaid Amount is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.

10. After the first policy anniversary date, change of insured is subject to the prevailing applicable administrative rules, please refer to the relevant policy contract. Change of insured will not affect guaranteed maturity benefit, death benefit, accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any), accumulated guaranteed cash payments and interest (if any), terminal dividend (if any), guaranteed cash value, the balance of the income benefit (if any), policy date, maturity of the policy and policy year. Tahoe Life reserves the right to reject any application of change of insured.

11. Any application for the nomination of a contingent owner must fulfil the relevant rules and procedures as determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon the death of the policyowner, the transfer of the ownership of the policy in accordance with the following conditions shall be approved and become effective after Tahoe Life's receipt of satisfactory proof of the policyowner's death and any documents as requested, and subject to fulfilling of the prevailing administrative rules and procedures of Tahoe Life: (i) if a contingent owner of the policy is nominated, the contingent owner will become the new owner of the policy provided that the contingent owner and the insured must be still alive during the approval of the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy; or (ii) if there is no contingent owner nominated or the contingent owner is unable or unwilling to take the ownership of the policy for whatever reason, the policy shall form part of the policyowner's estate. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent owner and not to approve the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy.

12. The following requirements must be fulfilled for the application of nomination of contingent insured: (i) a written request in Tahoe Life’s prescribed form signed by the policyowner, the insured, the contingent insured and assignee (if any), with all necessary documents required; (ii) only one person can be nominated as the contingent insured at any time; (iii) both insured and contingent insured must be still alive during the application; iv) relevant evidence that the contingent insured must fulfill the prevailing attained age requirement and in any case must not exceed the prevailing maximum issue age of the Plan at the time Tahoe Life receives the written request; and v) any prevailing rules determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent insured and not to approve the contingent insured as the new insured of the policy. Tahoe Life shall, upon approval of such request, confirm the nomination in writing. 

When the insured dies, the contingent insured will become the insured of the policy, provided that the following requirements and prevailing administrative policies and procedures of Tahoe Life have been fulfilled:

a. Tahoe Life’s receipt of satisfactory proof of the insured’s death and any documents as requested;

b. Tahoe Life’s receipt of relevant supporting document of the contingent insured, including but not limited to evidence of insurability of the contingent insured, as requested within 90 days from the date of death of the insured (otherwise, the eligibility of the contingent insured to become the new insured of the policy will be forfeited);

c. relevant evidence that the contingent insured must fulfill the prevailing attained age requirement, and in any case must not exceed the prevailing maximum issue age of the Plan on the date of death of the insured;

d. any prevailing rules (including but not limited to demonstrating an insurable interest) determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time; and

e. the contingent insured is alive during the approval of the contingent insured to become the new insured of the policy.

If there is no contingent insured nominated or the contingent insured is unable or unwilling to become the new insured of the policy for whatever reason, the death benefit shall be paid to the beneficiary. Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the nomination of contingent insured.

13. The accidental death benefit shall be automatically terminated on the 10th policy anniversary date, the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 70th birthday of the initial insured or the effective date of the new insured, whichever is earlier. This accidental death benefit is only applicable to the initial insured who is aged 65 or below on the policy date. The maximum benefit payable under the accidental death benefit to each initial insured in Tahoe Life shall be USD25,000, irrespective of the number of policies (excluding investment linked policy) underwritten by Tahoe Life for the initial insured.

14. Disability benefit is only applicable to the initial insured who is aged 55 or below on the policy date and will be automatically terminated on the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 60th birthday of the initial insured.

15. The extended grace period benefit can be applied only if, (i) the premiums for the first two policy years for the Plan are due and paid and there is no indebtedness under the policy; and (ii) no premiums of the Plan has been prepaid. This benefit can be exercised once only and shall be automatically terminated on the earlier of: (i) the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 65th birthday of the policyowner; or (ii) the end of premium payment term. Eligibility of the extended grace period benefit is subject to certain conditions and Tahoe Life’s approval, please refer to the policy contract for details.

16. Full underwriting is required for adding any supplementary contract. Please refer to the respective policy contract for the details of each supplementary contract. In the event of change of insured, all supplementary contracts will be terminated on the effective date of new insured and no supplementary contract can be attached to the policy thereafter.

裕泰豐收入息計劃

裕泰豐收入息計劃

本計劃兼備退休理財與財富傳承的特點,配合其靈活的入息選項,為客戶實現夢想、籌劃豐裕人生!

您努力工作,為自己實現夢想及摯愛家人籌劃美好的明天。精明如您,當然一早已為未來計劃妥當,然而隨著不同的人生階段,您和您家人的需求亦會有所變化,而外在環境亦充滿著不確定性,隨時可能給您帶來意外的財政負擔。您所憂慮的,泰禾人壽的裕泰豐收入息計劃(「本計劃」)已為您預先設想。不論您想提取資金實現短期目標、每年收取入息款額以安享退休生活,還是將您建立的豐裕成果按自己的意願傳承下一代、甚或因突如其來的事故打亂了您的財務計劃,本計劃提供的靈活保障都能妥善照顧您於不同時間的種種需要。

 

計劃特點

每年派發保證現金款額1,2可長達至首名受保人3 130歲及於指定年期派發額外一次特別賞1,2(只限於没有行使入息選項的保單)

於第一個保單週年日及其後每個保單週年日,本計劃將派發相等於保證期滿利益2,41.5%(適用於6年保費供款年期)或2%(適用於9年及12 年保費供款年期)的保證現金款額,至首名受保人130 歲、保單退保或受保人身故為止(以較先者為準)。

 

此外,於第15個保單週年日或首名受保人年滿65歲當日或緊接之後的保單週年日(以較後者為準),本計劃將額外派發一次保證現金款額特別賞;相等於保證期滿利益1.5%(適用於6年保費供款年期)或2%(適用於9年及12 年保費供款年期)的保證現金款額。

 

您可選擇將保證現金款額累積於保單內積存生息5、以現金方式提取或用作扣減保費。

週年紅利2,5及終期紅利2,5(只限於没有行使入息選項的保單)

本計劃將於保單週年日派發週年紅利。您可選擇將週年紅利累積於保單內積存生息5、以現金方式收取或用作扣減保費。

 

若保單維持生效滿十年,本計劃將於保單退保、保單期滿或受保人不幸身故時派發一次性終期紅利, 提供額外回報。週年紅利及終期紅利並非保證。

終期紅利鎖定選項6 (只限於没有行使入息選項的保單)

本計劃提供終期紅利鎖定選項,讓您將部分終期紅利鎖定並當作週年紅利的一部分一同累積生息(「鎖定終期紅利」),讓您提升備用現金,應付不同人生階段的財務需要。

 

於第十個保單週年日或之後,您可因應需要以書面申請鎖定終期紅利。每次可鎖定10%或以上的終期紅利,而鎖定之總百分比以終期紅利的60%為上限,惟每次鎖定指示必須相隔三年或以上。

 

多個入息期2選項

了解更多

三種保費供款年期選擇及預繳保費選擇8(只適用於選擇6年保費供款年期)

了解更多

保障期可長達至首名受保人130歲及可更換受保人10

本計劃提供保障期可長達至首名受保人130歲。於首個保單週年日後,不論是否在選擇之入息期內,您可於受保人在生時,按您的計劃更換受保人,讓您、您的摯愛及下一代都能得到保障;保單將繼續生效可長達至首名受保人130歲,亦會讓您的豐碩資產成為一份珍貴的禮物,留傳後代。

可委任後續保單持有人11及後續受保人12

您可以於保單生效後,委任一名後續保單持有人。一旦保單持有人不幸身故,被委任的後續保單持有人便成為新保單持有人,繼續行使保單權益,而無須等待完成遺產承辦。

 

此外,您更可於首個保單週年日後委任一名後續受保人。倘若受保人不幸身故,後續受保人將成為新受保人,保單將繼續生效至首名受保人130歲,讓保單助您將財富傳承下去。

儲蓄及人壽保障兼備

除提供儲蓄回報外,本計劃更提供人壽保障可長達至首名受保人的130歲,為您及摯愛家人提供妥善周全的保障。若受保人不幸身故,而保單沒有行使入息選項,指定之受益人將可獲於身故日時的保證現金價值2或於身故日時,到期及已繳交之保單之基本計劃保費總額扣除所有已支付的保證現金款額(不論是已積存或提取),以較高者為準;及累積保證現金款額及利息5(如有)、累積週年紅利及利息5(如有)、終期紅利(如有)及於扣除保單之任何欠款後之金額作為身故賠償。

意外身故利益13及傷殘保障14

了解更多

延長寛限期保障15(不適用於預繳保費選擇)

如您或受保人連續失業至少30天或患有以下其中一種嚴重疾病,包括癌症 、心臟病、腎衰竭、中風或接受冠狀動脈搭橋手術,您可以申請將本計劃的寬限期從31天延長至最多365天,在此期間您仍可享本計劃的保障。您可以在延長寬限期結束前繳付不附帶利息之到期保費,保單將仍然生效。

無須進行醫療核保

如只投保基本計劃,無須作出健康聲明及進行醫療核保,手續輕鬆簡單。

自選附加契約16 (不適用於預繳保費選擇)

您可按個人需要,選購多項附加契約以增加保障範圍,例如醫療、危疾、意外及豁免保費權益等附加契約。附加契約於選擇之入息期內仍然生效,您可以使用入息款額支付附加契約的保費。

立即預約會面

 

提交以下預會面表格後,我們將於您指定時段聯絡您,以確定會面日期及時間。
您現時是否泰禾人壽的客戶?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如閣下是泰禾人壽的客戶,請提供保單號碼
請提供您的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請選擇合適稱謂
請提供您的姓名
姓名不應包含數字
姓名不應包含數字
請提供您的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供您的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供您的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請確認您已閱讀並同意「個人資料收集聲明」
請輸入驗證碼
請稍等
/tl/tc/thank-you-appointment/
裕泰豐收入息計劃

更多支援

產品小册子
有關保單紅利及投資政策

1. 保證現金款額將根據最新保證期滿利益計算,並在没有行使入息選項時每年派發。

2. 入息選項在保單生效期內只可行使一次,並受限於泰禾人壽自行不時決定任何當時適用的規則。於泰禾人壽接獲及核准行使入息選項申請時,退保利益將轉換為入息利益,並於所選的入息期內從入息利益中每年支付入息款額予保單持有人。於選擇之入息期完結時,保單將被終止,入息利益之結餘(及身故賠償)會減至零。所有利益及保障亦將被終止。入息款額根據入息利益及非保證利率計算,因此,入息款額並非保證。實際可收取之入息款額或會比所示者較高或較低。扣除入息款額後的入息利益之結餘將會根據該非保證利率積存生息。於選擇之入息期內保單持有人可以向泰禾人壽要求的書面形式申請終止入息選項,以換取入息利益之結餘,保單將於泰禾人壽支付該結餘後終止。有關入息選項之詳情,請參閱本計劃之保單契約。有關每年入息款額之預期金額,請參閱建議書。入息選項一經行使,期滿利益、退保利益及保證現金價值不再適用於保單,泰禾人壽亦不會支付任何週年紅利、終期紅利或保證現金款額。

3. 首名受保人指於保單開始時,生命獲保單保障之人士。

4. 保證期滿利益用作計算保費、保證現金價值、保證現金款額、週年紅利及終期紅利。假若保證期滿利益於保單生效期間被調低,保費及應付利益金額亦將會相應被調低。保證期滿利益不等於身故賠償,故受保人身故時將不會獲發保證期滿利益。有關身故賠償之詳情,請參閱本計劃之保單契約。

5. 本計劃屬分紅類保單。週年紅利及終期紅利(「非保證利益」)並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整,有關非保證利益之詳情,可參閱以下「非保證利益」部分,惟派發週年紅利時,保單必須仍然生效及所有到期保費必須繳清。週年紅利及保證現金款額的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。有關週年紅利及終期紅利之詳情,請參閱以下「有關保單紅利」部分或瀏覽泰禾人壽之網頁(https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_tc.pdf )。

6. 當終期紅利鎖定後,本公司將根據已鎖定的終期紅利之比例,相應地減少任何將來終期紅利的金額。您可以提交本公司指定的表格以作出書面要求取消您所申請而尚未生效的終期紅利鎖定。一經批核,該取消要求便不可撤銷。有關終期紅利鎖定選項之詳情,請參閱保單契約。

7. 入息利益之結餘的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。

8. 預繳保費選項只適用於選擇6年保費供款年期及以年繳保費模式的保單。預繳保費的申請必須於申請保單時將全數續保保費及續保保費之徵費(「預繳金額」)連同填妥之申請書及已簽署之預繳保費選擇說明一併繳交方為有效。於續保保費到期前,預繳金額不會構成已繳保費之一部分。預繳金額不構成保單保證現金價值或任何保單利益之一部分,亦不會用作計算身故賠償。預繳金額的積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。若於保費供款年期完結前受保人身故,預繳金額之結餘將退還予保單持有人或其遺產。若於保費供款年期完結前退保或全數提取預繳金額之結餘,有關預繳金額之結餘將退還予保單持有人,而該保單年度預繳金額之結餘之任何利息將不會發放予保單持有人。泰禾人壽只接納全數提取預繳金額之結餘。

9. 預繳金額之積存利率並非保證,泰禾人壽可不時釐定並作出調整。

10. 於首個保單週年日後,更換受保人須根據當時適用的行政規則進行,請參閱有關保單契約。更換受保人不會影響保證期滿利益、身故賠償、累積週年紅利及利息(如有)、累積保證現金款額及利息(如有)、終期紅利(如有)、保證現金價值、入息利益之結餘(如有)、保單日期、保單期滿及保單年度。泰禾人壽保留權利不接受任何更換受保人之申請。

11. 任何委任後續保單持有人的申請必須符合泰禾人壽不時釐定之相關規則及程序。當保單持有人身故後,保單擁有權的轉移必須於泰禾人壽已接獲保單持有人的身故證明及指定要求文件,並符合泰禾人壽當時適用的行政規則及程序,經泰禾人壽根據下述列明的條件批准後,轉移方為有效:(i) 倘保單已委任後續保單持有人,該後續保單持有人及受保人在批核有關更改後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人時須仍然在生,該後續保單持有人將成為保單的新保單持有人;或(ii) 倘保單沒有委任後續保單持有人或該後續保單持有人因任何原因不能或不願意持有保單,保單將作為保單持有人遺產的一部分。泰禾人壽將保留權利不接受任何委任後續保單持有人之申請及不批准後續保單持有人成為保單的新保單持有人。

12. 於申請委任後續受保人時必須符合以下的要求:(i) 保單持有人、受保人、後續受保人及承讓人(如有)已簽妥的泰禾人壽指定表格以作出書面要求,並提交所需文件; (ii) 在任何時間,只可委任一名人士為後續受保人; (iii) 受保人及後續受保人須於申請期間仍然在生;(iv) 於泰禾人壽收到書面要求時,後續受保人必須符合當時適用的已屆年齡要求並提交相關年齡證明,及於任何情況下後續受保人的投保年齡不可超過本計劃當時適用的最高投保年齡;及 (v) 根據泰禾人壽自行不時決定任何當時適用的規則。泰禾人壽將保留權利不接受任何委任後續受保人之申請及不批准後續受保人成為保單的新受保人。在批核有關申請後,泰禾人壽將以書面形式確認有關委任。

當受保人身故,如符合以下的要求及泰禾人壽當時適用的行政規則及程序,後續受保人會成為保單之受保人:

a. 泰禾人壽已接獲受保人的身故證明及所要求的文件;

b. 於受保人身故日起計90日內,泰禾人壽已接獲所要求的有關後續受保人的證明文件(包括但不限於後續受保人之可保權益證明),否則後續受保人將會喪失成為保單新受保人之資格;

c. 於受保人身故日時,後續受保人必須符合當時適用的已屆年齡要求並提交相關年齡證明,及於任何情況下後續受保人的投保年齡必不可超過本計劃當時適用的最高投保年齡;

d. 根據泰禾人壽自行不時決定任何當時適用的規則(包括但不限於可保權益證明);及

e. 後續受保人在批核後續受保人成為保單新受保人時仍然生存。

倘保單沒有委任後續受保人或該後續受保人因任何原因不能或不願意成為保單之新受保人,身故賠償將支付予受益人。有關保單條款包括委任後續受保人之詳情,請參閱保單契約。

13. 意外身故利益將於第10個保單週年日、首名受保人年屆70歲當日(如該日為保單週年日)或緊隨的保單週年日或 新受保人生效日期自動終止,以較先者為準。此意外身故利益只適用於保單日期年屆65歲或以下之首名受保人。不論首名受保人受保於多少張由泰禾人壽承保的保單(投資相連壽險計劃除外),每位首名受保人於泰禾人壽意外身故利益之最高賠償金額為美金25,000元。

14. 傷殘保障只適用於在保單日期時年屆55歲或以下的首名受保人及將於首名受保人年屆60歲當日(如該日為保單週年日)或緊隨的保單週年日時自動終止。

15. 延長寬限期保障只可於以下情況下申請,(i)本計劃的首兩個保單年度的保費已到期及已繳交及保單下並沒有任何負債;及 (ii)沒有預繳本計劃之保費。此保障只能行使一次及會於下列情況最早出現時自動終止︰(i)保單持有人65歲當日(如該日為保單週年日)或緊隨的保單週年日;或(ii)保費供款年期完結。延長寬限期保障的資格受限於其他條件和泰禾人壽的批准,有關詳情請參閱保單契約。

16. 如選購任何附加契約必須進行全面核保。各項附加契約詳情,請參閱有關保單契約。如更換受保人,所有附加契約將於新受保人生效日期終止;保單於其後亦不能加入附加契約。