Plan for your retirement and wealth distribution - Superior Harvest Income Plan - Tahoe Life

Superior Harvest Income Plan

Savings Product

Make an appointment now

Throughout the life journey, people are working hard for their dreams and hope to build a comprehensive plan for a flourishing future for themselves and their beloved. Tahoe Life’s Superior Harvest Income Plan (the “Plan”) provides you with extended income period and change of insured option. You can distribute your wealth to yourself, your beloved and your future generation according to your wishes.

Make an appointment now

Features

Guaranteed Cash Payment Every Year up to Age 130 of the Initial Insured and Additional One-off Special Booster at a Designated Time

The guaranteed cash payment1,2, equivalent to 1.5% (applicable to 6-year premium payment term) or 2% (applicable to 9-year and 12-year premium payment terms) of the guaranteed maturity benefit2,4, will be payable on the 1st policy anniversary date and every policy anniversary date thereafter until age 130 of the initial insured3, the surrender of the policy or the death of the insured, whichever is earlier.

 

An additional one-off special booster1,2 of guaranteed cash payment, equivalent to 1.5% (applicable to 6-year premium payment term) or 2% (applicable to 9-year and 12-year premium payment terms) of the guaranteed maturity benefit2,4, will be payable on the 15th policy anniversary date or at age 65 of the initial insured, whichever is later.

 

You may choose to leave the guaranteed cash payments in the policy to earn interest5, receive them in cash or apply them towards future premium payments.

Extended Income Period

You may exercise the income option2 starting from the 10th (applicable to 6-year premium payment term) or 15th (applicable to 9-year and 12-year premium payment terms) policy anniversary date. According to your needs, you may choose to receive income payments for a period of 10 years, 20 years or up to age 130 of the initial insured.

 

During the period of income option is exercised6, you will receive income payment on a yearly basis. The balance of the income benefit will be accumulated at an interest rate7 to further provide you with potential growth for your wealth.

 

While choosing the income period, you may also choose the death benefit option if the insured unfortunately passes away during the income period:

 i. pay the balance of income benefit to the beneficiary in a lump sum payment; or

 ii. continue to pay the income payment(s) to the beneficiary until the end of the chosen income period.

Extended Protection Period and Change of Insured Option

The Plan provides extended life protection up to age 130 of the initial insured. Upon completion of premium payment term of the Plan and during the lifetime of the insured, regardless of whether the income option is exercised, you may change the insured8 according to your plan; so your beloved and future generation can also be protected. The Plan will continue to be effective until age 130 of the initial insured, making it a meaningful gift for your future generation.

Three Premium Payment Terms at Choice and Premium Prepayment Option

To fit your financial situation, the Plan offers three premium payment terms: 6 years, 9 years and 12 years. The premium is guaranteed to remain unchanged once it is determined and will not be increased with your age, facilitating better financial planning for your future.

 

For 6-year premium payment term, you can choose to prepay all the future premiums at the time of policy application9. The prepaid premium will be accumulated at an interest rate10 and this will be used to settle the renewal premium when due.

Annual Dividends and Terminal Dividend

An annual dividend2,5 will be payable on the policy anniversary date. You may choose to leave the annual dividends in the policy to earn interest, receive them in cash or apply them towards future premium payments.

 

If the policy has been effective for 10 years, it will also bring you additional returns by providing a one-off terminal dividend2,5 upon the surrender of the policy, the maturity of the policy or the death of the insured. Both the annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed.

Savings and Life Insurance in One

Show all

No Medical Underwriting

Show all

Accidental Death Benefit and Disability Benefit

Show all

Optional Supplementary Contracts (Not Available for Premium Prepayment Option)

Show all

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Plan for your retirement and wealth distribution - Superior Harvest Income Plan - Tahoe Life

More Support

Brochure
About Policy Dividends & Investment Policy
  1. The guaranteed cash payment will be calculated based on the latest guaranteed maturity benefit, and payable when the income option is not exercised.
  2. The income option can be exercised for one time only during the term of the policy and subject to any prevailing rules determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon the income option is exercised, maturity benefit, surrender benefit and guaranteed cash value are no longer applicable to the policy. Tahoe Life will no longer pay any annual dividend, terminal dividend or guaranteed cash payment.
  3. Initial insured means the insured whose life is insured by the policy at the commencement of the policy.
  4. The guaranteed maturity benefit is used to calculate premium, guaranteed cash value, guaranteed cash payments, annual dividends and terminal dividend. In case the guaranteed maturity benefit is reduced while the policy is effective, the premium and benefit amounts payable will be reduced accordingly. The guaranteed maturity benefit is not equal to the death benefit and will not be paid upon the death of the insured. For details of the death benefit, please refer to the policy contract of the Plan.
  5. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The interest rates for annual dividends and guaranteed cash payments accumulation are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the policy dividends, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf.
  6. Upon the income option is exercised, the surrender benefit will be converted into an income benefit, under which an income payment will be paid to policyowner on a yearly basis during the chosen income period. The income payment shall be projected based on the income benefit and a non-guaranteed interest rate. The balance of the income benefit after deducting the income payment(s), will be accumulated at such non-guaranteed interest rate. Policyowner may apply to Tahoe Life in writing in the form that is required by Tahoe Life to terminate the income option during the income period in exchange for the balance of the income benefit. The policy will terminate after Tahoe Life pays you the balance. For details of income option, please refer to the policy contract of the Plan. For the projected annual income payment, please refer to the proposal .
  7. Accumulation interest rate for the balance of the income benefit is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.
  8. Change of insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules, please refer to the relevant policy contract. Change of new insured will not affect guaranteed maturity benefit, death benefit, accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any), accumulated guaranteed cash payment and interest (if any), terminal dividend (if any), guaranteed cash value, the balance of the income benefit (if any), policy date, maturity of the policy and policy year. Tahoe Life reserves the right to reject the application of change of insured.
  9. The premium must be paid by annual payment. The application of prepayment of renewal premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium is fully paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of prepayment option. The prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of renewal premium due. Prior to the settlement of renewal premium due, the prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until it is payable. The prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. If the insured passes away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his/her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited.
  10. Accumulation interest rate for prepaid premium is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.
  11. The accidental death benefit shall be automatically terminated on the 10th policy anniversary date, the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 70th birthday of the initial insured or the effective date of the new insured, whichever is earlier. This accidental death benefit is only applicable to the initial insured who is aged 65 or below on the policy date. The maximum benefit payable under the accidental death benefit to each initial insured in Tahoe Life shall be USD 25,000, irrespective of the number of policies (excluding investment linked policy) issued by Tahoe Life for the same initial insured.
  12. Disability benefit is only applicable to the initial insured who is aged 55 or below on the policy date and will be automatically terminated on the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 60th birthday of the initial insured.
  13. Full underwriting  is required for adding supplementary contract. Please refer to the respective policy contract for the details of each supplementary contract. In the event of change of insured, all supplementary contracts will be terminated on the effective date of new insured and no supplementary contract can be attached to the policy thereafter.

助您策划退休,传承丰硕财富-丰泰年年入息计划-泰禾人寿

丰泰年年入息计划

储蓄产品

立即预约会面

在人生的旅途上,每人都不断为梦想而努力,希望能早日为自己及挚爱筹划周全未来。泰禾人寿的丰泰年年入息计划(「本计划」)为您提供特长入息期选项,更可更换受保人,保证按您的意愿让自己、挚爱及下一代享有您所建立的丰硕成果。

立即预约会面

特点

每年派发保证现金款额至首名受保人130岁和指定年期派发额外一次特别赏

于第1个保单周年日和其后每个保单周年日,本计划将派发相等于保证期满利益2,4 1.5%(适用于6年保费供款年期)或2%(适用于9年和12 年保费供款年期)的保证现金款额1,2,直至首名受保人3130 岁、保单退保或受保人身故为止(以较先者为准)。

 

此外,于第15个保单周年日或首名受保人65 岁时的保单周年日(以较后者为准),本计划将额​​外派发一次保证现金款额特别赏1,2;相等于保证期满利益2,4 1.5%(适用于6年保费供款年期)或2%(适用于9年和12 年保费供款年期)的保证现金款额。

 

保证现金款额可累积于保单内滚存生息5、以现金方式提取或用作扣减保费。

特长入息期

您可于第10个保单周年日起(适用于6年保费供款年期)或第15个保单周年日起(适用于9年和12 年保费供款年期) 行使入息选项2,并按需要选择提取入息的年期:10年、20年或最长至首名受保人的130岁。

 

在行使入息选项期内6,您将每年收取入息款额。入息利益的结余更可积存生息7,进一步为您的财富提供增长潜力。

 

在选择入息年期时,您也可指定如受保人在行使入息选项期间不幸身故时的身故赔偿安排:

 i. 一次性支付入息利益的结余予受益人;或

 ii.继续每年支付入息款额予受益人至入息期完结。

特长保障期和可更换受保人

本计划提供特长保障期至首名受保人130岁,当完成保费供款年期后,不论是否在收取入息期间,您可于受保人在世时,按您的计划更换受保人8,让您、您的挚爱和下一代都能得到保障;保单将继续生效至首名受保人130岁,也会让您的丰硕资产成为一份珍贵的礼物,留传后代。

三种保费供款年期选择和预缴保费选择

本计划提供三种保费供款年期:6 年、9年和12 年,以配合您的财务需要。保费一经厘定,将保证维持不变,更不会随着年龄而递增,让您更有预算筹划将来。

 

若选择6年保费供款年期,您可于申请保单时以预缴方式缴付全部的未来保费9,预缴的保费将以利率积存10,并用作缴付到期的续保保费。

周年红利和终期红利

本计划将于保单周年日派发周年红利2,5。周年红利可累积于保单内滚存生息、以现金方式提取或用作扣减保费。

 

若保单维持生效满10年,本计划将于保单退保、保单期满或受保人不幸身故时派发一次性终期红利2,5 ,提供额外回报。周年红利和终期红利并非保证。

储蓄与人寿保障兼备

了解更多

毋须进行医疗核保

了解更多

意外身故利益和伤残保障

了解更多

自选附加契约 (不适用于预缴保费选择)

了解更多

致电3767 9188

立即预约会面

您现时是否泰禾人寿的客户?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如阁下是泰禾人寿的客户,请提供保单号码
请提供您的保单号码
请提供正确的保单号码
请提供正确的保单号码
请选择合适称谓
请提供您的姓名
姓名不应包含数字
姓名不应包含数字
请提供您的区码
请提供正确的区码
请提供正确的区码
请提供您的电话号码
请提供正确的电话号码
请提供正确的电话号码
请提供您的电邮地址
请提供正确的电邮地址
请提供正确的电邮地址
请确认您已阅读并同意「个人资料收集声明」
请输入验证码
请稍等
/tl/sc/thank-you-appointment/
助您策划退休,传承丰硕财富-丰泰年年入息计划-泰禾人寿

更多支援

产品小册子
有关保单红利及投资政策
  1. 保证现金款额将根据最新保证期满利益计算,并在没有行使入息选项时派发。
  2. 入息选项在保单生效期内只可行使一次,并受限于泰禾人寿自行不时决定任何当时适用的规则。入息选项一经行使,期满利益、退保利益和保证现金价值不再适用于保单,本公司也不会支付任何周年红利、终期红利或保证现金款额。
  3. 指于保单缮发时,生命获保障的人士。
  4. 保证期满利益用作计算保费、保证现金价值、保证现金款额、周年红利和终期红利。假如保证期满利益于保单生效期间被调低,保费和应付利益金额也将会相应被调低。保证期满利益不等于身故赔偿,故受保人身故时将不会获​​得保证期满利益。有关身故赔偿的详情,请参阅本计划的保单契约。
  5. 本计划属分红类保单。周年红利和终期红利并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整,但派发周年红利时,保单必须仍然生效且所有到期保费必须缴清。周年红利和保证现金款额的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。有关保单红利的详情,可参阅以下“有关保单红利”部分或浏览泰禾人寿的网页(https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_sc.pdf)。
  6. 入息选项一经行使,退保利益将转换为入息利益,并于入息期内从入息利益中每年支付入息款额予保单持有人。入息款额根据入息利益和非保证利率计算。扣除入息款额后的入息利益的结余将会根据该非保证利率积存生息。于入息期内保单持有人可以向泰禾人寿要求的书面形式申请终止入息选项,以换取入息利益的结余,保单将于泰禾人寿支付该结余后终止。有关入息选项的详情,请参阅本计划的保单契约。有关每年入息款额的预期金额,请参阅建议书。
  7. 入息利益的结余的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。
  8. 更换受保人须根据当时适用的行政规则进行,请参阅有关保单契约。更换受保人不会影响保证期满利益、身故赔偿、累积红利和利息(如有)、累积保证现金款额和利息(如有)、终期红利(如有)、保证现金价值、入息利益的结余(如有)、保单日期、保单期满和保单年度。泰禾人寿保留权利不接受任何更换受保人的申请。
  9. 必须选择以年缴方式缴付保费。预缴续保保费(“预缴保费”)的投保申请必须于申请保单时将全数预缴保费连同填妥的申请书和已签署的预缴保费选择说明一并缴交方为有效。预缴保费只会用作缴付到期的续保保费。在缴付到期的续保保费前,预缴保费将被保存于一个指定的保单账户但不会于保费到期前构成已缴保费。预缴保费不构成保单保证现金价值或任何保单利益的一部分,也不会用作计算身故赔偿。若于保费供款年期完结前受保人身故,预缴保费结余将退还予保单持有人或其遗产。若于保费供款年期完结前退保或全数提取预缴保费结余,退保利益或提取金额将退还予保单持有人,而该保单年度预缴保费结余的利息将不会发放予保单持有人。
  10. 预缴保费的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。
  11. 意外身故利益将于第10个保单周年日、首名受保人年届70岁当日(如该日为保单周年日)或紧随的保单周年日或更换受保人生效日期自动终止,以较先者为准。此意外身故利益只适用于保单日期年届65岁或以下的首名受保人。不论首名受保人受保于多少张由泰禾人寿承保的保单(投资相连寿险计划除外),每位首名受保人于泰禾人寿意外身故利益的最高赔偿金额为美金25,000元。
  12. 伤残保障只适用于保单日期年届55岁或以下的首名受保人和将于首名受保人年届60岁当日(如该日为保单周年日)或紧随的保单周年日时会自动终止。
  13. 如选购任何附加契约必须进行全面核保 。各项附加契约详情,请参阅有关保单契约。如更换受保人,所有附加契约将于新受保人生效日期终止;保单于其后也不能加入附加契约。