Blissful Life Insurance Plan

Blissful Life Insurance Plan

- 188% of protection

- Multiple protections

- With death benefit settlement option  

Make an appointment now

Perhaps there is nothing more important in life than your loved ones. You work hard so your family can live a blissful life. In the face of an unpredictable future, a proper and early planning is a significant commitment you make to your family. Tahoe Life's Blissful Life Insurance Plan (the “Plan”) can help you save for the future and provides comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium, allowing you to set your mind at ease and focus on achieving your life goals. The Plan also provides financial support for your loved ones at critical moments, so that they can maintain a stable and worry-free life even in stormy times.

Make an appointment now

Features

188% of protection with just one policy

Being the primary breadwinner in your family, you are committed to protecting your family and offering them the best that you can. The Plan brings you an additional death benefit, ensuring your beloved family have sufficient financial support during hard times. If the insured unfortunately passes away within the first 24 policy years while the policy is in force, in addition to the death benefit equivalent to 100% of the sum assured, the Plan will pay an additional death benefit to the designated beneficiary. The additional death benefit for the first 15 policy years is equal to 88% of the sum assured. Hence, you can get a life protection as high as 188% of the sum assured by just paying premium for a policy with 100% of the sum assured. The total amount of guaranteed death benefit will be gradually reduced starting from the 16th policy year as shown in the following table: 

Schedule of total amount of guaranteed death benefit

Policy year

Percentage of sum assured

First 15 policy years

188%

The 16th policy year

183%

The 17th policy year

178%

The 18th policy year

168%

The 19th policy year

158%

The 20th policy year

148%

The 21st policy year

138%

The 22nd policy year

128%

The 23rd policy year

118%

The 24th policy year

108%

The 25th policy year and thereafter

100%

Multiple protections for extra peace of mind

Accidents can strike at any time and often catch people unprepared. It can bring along unpredictable financial burden and greatly affect the living standard of your family. Therefore, the Plan provides multiple protections for both the insured and the policyowner, putting a safety net for you and your loved ones in the event of any mishap.

 

Accidental death benefit1 – If the insured passes away due to an accident, the Plan will pay an accidental death benefit equivalent to 100% of the total premiums due and paid of the basic plan, up to USD125,000 or HKD1,000,000 (per insured).

 

Waiver of premium benefit2 – If the insured suffers from total disability caused by disease or bodily injury before age 60 for a continuous period of 180 days or above, the premiums payable under the basic plan of the policy during the continuance of the total disability of the insured will be waived. You can rest assured that you and your family can continue to benefit from a comprehensive protection.

 

Owner accidental death benefit  – If the policyowner passes away due to an accident, the premiums payable under the basic plan of the policy following the date of death of the policyowner will be waived, so that the protection can be kept in place and your love for your family can linger on.

Plan wealth succession early with death benefit settlement option3

Instead of a lump-sum payment of death benefit, you can choose a monthly instalment with fixed amount for settling the death benefit to your designated beneficiary, so you are in control of the future financial arrangement for your loved ones and family.

Prepare for uncertainty with contingent owner nomination4 

Show all

Guaranteed insurability option5 to cater to your evolving needs 

Show all

Dividends6 and guaranteed cash value to help you build wealth

Show all

Various payment options to suit your financial preference

Show all

Choices of additional coverage8 for greater protection  

Show all

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Blissful Life Insurance Plan

More Support

Product Brochure
About Policy Dividends & Investment Policy
  1. Accidental death benefit is only applicable if i) the insured passes away as a result of an accident while the policy is in force; ii) the accidental death benefit is not terminated; and iii) the insured is at or below age 65 on the policy date. This accidental death benefit shall automatically terminate on the premium paid up date, the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 70th birthday of the insured, or when the basic plan converts into extended term insurance or reduced paid-up insurance (whichever is earlier). The upper limit of the accidental death benefit per insured is USD125,000 / HKD1,000,000, irrespective of the number of Blissful Life Insurance Plan policies issued by Tahoe Life on the life of the insured.
  2. The waiver of premium benefit is applicable to insured who is at or below age 55 on the policy date and shall terminate on the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 60th birthday of the insured. Regardless of the original basic plan’s modal premium, Tahoe Life shall pay the waiver of premium benefit as if the basic plan were on a monthly premium mode.
  3. The death benefit settlement option is only available after the 5th policy anniversary date. If the death benefit amount is greater than or equal to USD125,000 or HKD1,000,000, you can choose to settle death benefit by monthly instalment with fixed amount to the designated beneficiary. The monthly instalment amount is determined by a percentage of the death benefit while the minimum total monthly amount is 1% of the death benefit. If the beneficiary passes away during the monthly instalment period, Tahoe Life shall, upon receipt and approval of due proof of death in the form specified by us, pay the balance of the death benefit and its accumulated interest (if any) to the estate of the beneficiary in a lump sum payment. The monthly instalment amount must not be less than the minimum amount, which is determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time without prior notice. If there is more than one beneficiary, you must choose the same death benefit settlement option for all beneficiaries, failing of which, we will pay the death benefit in lump sum to all beneficiaries. The unpaid balance of the death benefit will be accumulated at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which is subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the death benefit settlement option.
  4. Any application for the nomination of a contingent owner must fulfil the relevant rules and procedures as determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Upon the death of the policyowner, the transfer of the ownership shall be approved and become effective after Tahoe Life's receipt of satisfactory proof of the policyowner's death and any documents as requested in accordance with the following requirements: i) if a contingent owner of the policy is nominated, the contingent owner will become the new owner of the policy provided that the contingent owner and the insured are alive during the approval of the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy; or ii) if there is no contingent owner nominated or the contingent owner is unable or unwilling to take the ownership of the policy for whatever reason, the policy shall form part of the policyowner's estate. Tahoe Life reserves the right not to accept any application of nomination of contingent owner and not to approve the contingent owner as the new owner of the policy. 
  5. After the policy has been in effect for one year from the issue date or the reinstatement date (whichever is later), and before the policy anniversary date on or immediately following the 65th birthday of the insured, you may exercise the guaranteed insurability option to purchase one of Tahoe Life's then available whole life insurance plan for the insured without any proof of insurability upon insured's i) graduation from university (bachelor degree or above); ii) first wedding anniversary; iii) child is born; or iv) spouse or parent passes away in an accident. The application of the new whole life insurance plan and all necessary documents required by Tahoe Life must be submitted and received by Tahoe Life within 90 days after one of the above life events happens. The guaranteed insurability option is only applicable to policy with standard class of risk and with no extra exclusions. It is, however, not applicable to policy of the basic plan which is converted from any term plan policy or purchased under any guaranteed insurability options. The maximum sum assured of the new whole life policy is 50% of the latest sum assured of the basic plan of the original policy, and USD500,000 or HKD4,000,000, whichever is lower. This option can be exercised once per policy of the basic plan only. When exercising this option to purchase Tahoe Life's whole life plan, the policy must fulfill any prevailing business requirements of the new whole life insurance plan, including but not limited to the issue age and sum assured, at the time Tahoe Life receives the application. Tahoe Life has to right to determine any prevailing rules at its sole discretion from time to time. 
  6. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to the below section on “Non-guaranteed benefits”. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The accumulation interest rate for annual dividends accumulation is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the policy dividends, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf
  7. The premium must be paid by annual payment. The application of prepayment of renewal premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium are fully paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of premium prepayment option. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of renewal premium and levy on renewal premium due. Prior to the settlement of renewal premium due, the prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until renewal premium is payable. The accumulation interest rate for prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. If the insured passed away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his / her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will be accepted by Tahoe Life. 
  8. Please refer to the respective policy contract for the details of each supplementary contract.

寿险-泰悦人生寿险计划︱泰禾人寿

泰悦人生寿险计划

- 188%的保障

- 多项贴心保障 

- 自选身故赔偿结算选项

立即预约会面

生命中,也许没有甚麽比挚爱家人更为重要,您努力打拼,期望一家人能安享美满幸福的生活。面对不可预知的未来,妥善的规划、及早绸缪,是您对家人的一份重要承诺。泰禾人寿的泰悦人生寿险计划(「本计划」)集储蓄与周全保障于一身,而且保费相宜,让您无后顾之忧,专注实现各项人生目标;在关键时刻为您的挚爱提供经济支援,即使面对风雨,仍能维持安稳无忧的生活。

立即预约会面

特点

一份保费 188%的保障

作为家庭支柱,您对家人的承诺自然更深,本计划特设额外身故赔偿,让您的挚爱家人可得到更充裕的财务保障,安然渡过难关。 假如受保人在保单生效的首24个保单年度内不幸离世,本计划除了发放原本相等于投保额100%的身故赔偿金额外,更会向指定受益人发放一笔额外身故赔偿。首15个保单年度之额外身故赔偿金额为投保额的88%,意味着您只需要缴交一份100%投保额的保费,即可获得高达投保额188%的人寿保障。保单的保证身故赔偿总额将于第16个保单年度开始根据下表逐年递减:  

保证身故赔偿总额一览表

保单年度

投保额的百分比

首15个保单年度

188%

第16个保单年度

183%

第17个保单年度

178%

第18个保单年度

168%

第19个保单年度

158%

第20个保单年度

148%

第21个保单年度

138%

第22个保单年度

128%

第23个保单年度

118%

第24个保单年度

108%

第25个保单年度及以後

100%

多项贴心保障 倍感安心

 

意外往往教人措手不及,有可能带来不可预计的沉重经济压力,更影响您家人的生活品质。因此本计划提供多项贴心保障,即使受保人或保单持有人遭逢不幸,也可以安然度过,让您和您挚爱的家人倍感安心。

 

意外身故利益1 — 若受保人因意外身故,本计划会发放相等于到期及已缴之基本计划保费总额的100%的意外身故利益,最高为美金125,000元或港币1,000,000元(以每位受保人计算)。

 

保费豁免利益2 — 若受保人于60岁前因疾病或身体受伤而导致持续180日或以上的完全伤残,在受保人持续完全伤残期间之保单基本计划之到期应缴保费将获豁免,让您及家人可继续得到一份安心又全面的保障。

 

保单持有人意外身故利益 — 若保单持有人因意外而身故,由保单持有人身故日起计之保单基本计划的到期应缴保费将获豁免,以维持保单生效,让您对家人的爱护得以延续。

自选身故赔偿结算选项3  预早规划未来

除以一笔过形式支付身故赔偿外,您亦可选择以每月定额方式,分期将身故赔偿支付予指定受益人,预早为挚爱及家人的未来财务需要作出规划。

后续保单持有人4 应对幻变人生

了解更多

保证可增购寿险权益5 照顾不同阶段需要

了解更多

红利6及保证现金价值 助您建立财富

了解更多

多种供款选择 配合理财取向

了解更多

自选附加契约8  增添保障

了解更多

致电3767 9188

立即预约会面

您现时是否泰禾人寿的客户?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如阁下是泰禾人寿的客户,请提供保单号码
请提供您的保单号码
请提供正确的保单号码
请提供正确的保单号码
请选择合适称谓
请提供您的姓名
姓名不应包含数字
姓名不应包含数字
请提供您的区码
请提供正确的区码
请提供正确的区码
请提供您的电话号码
请提供正确的电话号码
请提供正确的电话号码
请提供您的电邮地址
请提供正确的电邮地址
请提供正确的电邮地址
请确认您已阅读并同意「个人资料收集声明」
请输入验证码
请稍等
/tl/sc/thank-you-appointment/
寿险-泰悦人生寿险计划︱泰禾人寿

更多支援

产品小册子(本网页只有繁体中文及英文版本之产品小册子可供下载,不便之处,敬希见谅。)
有关保单红利及投资政策
  1. 意外身故利益只适用於i) 受保人因意外而导致身故,而保单在当时仍然生效;ii) 意外身故利益尚未终止; 及iii) 受保人於保单日期年届65岁或以下。此意外身故利益将於保费期满日期丶受保人年届70岁当日(如该日为保单周年日)或紧随的保单周年日丶或当基本计划转换成延长定期保险或减额付清保险时自动终止,以最先者为准。不论受保人受保於多少张由泰禾人寿承保的「泰悦人生寿险计划」保单,每位受保人的意外身故利益之最高赔偿金额为美金125,000元/港币1,000,000元。
  2. 保费豁免利益只适用於保单日期年届55岁或以下的受保人及在受保人年届60岁当日(如该日为保单周年日)或紧随的保单周年日时自动终止。不论基本计划的原来保费缴款方式为何,泰禾人寿将以月缴方式豁免相关保费。
  3. 自选身故赔偿结算选项只适用於第五个保单周年日後。若身故赔偿达美金125,000元或港币1,000,000元或以上,您可以选择以每月定额方式分期将身故赔偿支付予指定受益人,身故赔偿金额以身故赔偿指定的百分比计算,惟每月支付的金额不得少於身故赔偿的1%。倘受益人於收取每月定额支付身故赔偿期间身故,泰禾人寿将於接获及认可泰禾人寿所指定形式之身故证明後,向受益人的遗产一笔过支付身故赔偿及其积存利息(如有)之结馀。每月支付金额并不少於最低金额,最低金额由泰禾人寿自行不时决定而无须事先通知。如有多於一名受益人,您必须为所有受益人选择相同的身故赔偿结算选项,否则泰禾人寿将一笔过支付身故赔偿予所有受益人。尚未支付的身故赔偿馀额所积存之利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。有关保单条款包括身故赔偿结算选项之详情,请参阅保单契约。
  4. 任何委任後续保单持有人的申请必须符合泰禾人寿不时厘定之相关政策及程序。当保单持有人身故後,保单拥有权的转移必须於泰禾人寿已接获保单持有人的身故证明及所要求的文件,并符合泰禾人寿当时适用的行政规则及程序,经泰禾人寿根据下述列明的条件批准後,转移方为有效:i) 倘保单已委任後续保单持有人,後续保单持有人及受保人在批核有关更改後续保单持有人成为保单的新保单持有人时仍然在生,该後续保单持有人将成为本保单的新保单持有人;或ii) 倘保单没有委任後续保单持有人或该後续保单持有人因任何原因不能或不愿意持有保单,保单将作为保单持有人遗产的一部分。泰禾人寿将保留权利不接受任何委任後续保单持有人申请及不批准後续保单持有人成为保单的新保单持有人。
  5. 在保单於签发日期或复效日期起计(以较後者为准)生效满一年後,及在受保人年届65岁当日(如该日为保单周年日)或紧随的保单周年日前,可以於受保人i)大学毕业(学士学位或以上);ii) 第一个结婚周年日;iii) 子女出生;或iv) 配偶或父母意外身故後,行使保证可增购寿险权益购买一份泰禾人寿当时提供的终身人寿保险计划,而无须提供任何可保证明。该新增购的终生人寿保单的投保书及泰禾人寿要求的所需文件必须於上述人生大事发生之日起计90日内提交并由本公司收妥。保证可增购寿险权益仅适用於标准风险级别并且没有附加不保事项的保单,惟不包括任何由定期人寿计划保单转换而成,或以保证可增购寿险权益购买之保单。每位受保人於新保单的最高投保额为原有保单之基本计划最新投保额的50%;及美金500,000元或港币4,000,000元,以较低者为准。以每份基本计划的保单计,此保证可增购寿险权益只能行使一次。行使此权益购买泰禾人寿的终生人寿保单时,必须符合在泰禾人寿收到有关投保书时适用之任何商业要求,包括但不限於投保年龄要求及投保额要求。泰禾人寿有权不时更改任何当时适用的规则。
  6. 本计划属分红类保单。周年红利及终期红利并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整,有关非保证利益之详情,可参阅以下「非保证利益」部分,惟派发周年红利时,保单必须仍然生效及所有到期保费必须缴清。周年红利的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。有关保单红利之详情,可参阅以下「有关保单红利」部份或浏览泰禾人寿之网页 (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_sc.pdf)。
  7. 保费必须选择以年缴方式缴付。预缴保费的投保申请必须於申请保单时将全数预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费连同填妥之申请书及已签署之预缴保费选择说明一并缴交方为有效。预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费只会用作缴付到期之续保保费及徵费。在缴付到期之续保保费及徵费前,预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费将被保存於一个指定的保单账户但不会於保费到期前构成已缴保费。预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费不构成保单保证现金价值或任何保单利益之一部分,亦不会用作计算身故赔偿。若於保费供款年期完结前受保人身故,预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费结馀将退还予保单持有人或其遗产。若於保费供款年期完结前退保或全数提取预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费结馀,退保利益或提取金额将退还予保单持有人,而该保单年度预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费结馀的任何利息将不会发放予保单持有人。泰禾人寿只接纳全数提取预缴保费及预缴保费之徵费结馀。
  8. 各项附加契约详情,请参阅有关保单契约。