WealthApex Savings Protection Plan | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited

WealthApex Savings Protection Plan

Investment Product

Have you wisely accumulated and allocated your assets? Never forget to foresee and plan the future while enjoying the present, so that to multiply wealth and secure an affluent life. Tahoe Life offers you WealthApex Savings Protection Plan (the “Plan”), which is designed for long-term savings with protection till 130 years old. The Plan combines extended life insurance with higher potential returns thus you may reach your goals promptly, and prepare yourself, your beloved and the future generation for a prosperous life.

Advantages

  • Life protection up to age 130 of the initial insured

  • Change of Insured Option 

  • No Medical Underwriting

Features

The Plan provides an extended life protection up to age 130 of the initial insured2. During this extended protection period, you may change the insured1 according to your plan upon the completion of premium payment term of the policy and during the lifetime of the insured; so your beloved and future generations can also be protected. The plan will continue to be effective and bring you long-term potential returns until age 130 of the initial insured, helping you to build your legacy and making it a meaningful gift for the future generations.

In the unfortunate event of the death of the insured, the designated beneficiary will receive a Death Benefit according to the following calculation:

If the issue age of initial insured is 55 or below

The higher of the following:

  1. Guaranteed cash value + terminal dividend (if any); or
  2. Latest annual premium of the basic plan X Number of completed policy years within premium payment term  X Enhanced protection rate (i.e.105% in the 1st policy year and will be increased by 3.3% on each subsequent policy anniversary date, up to a maximum of 138%);

+    accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any) ; 

-     any indebtedness of the policy

If the issue age of initial insured is 56 or above

The higher of the following:

  1. Guaranteed cash value + terminal dividend (if any); or
  2. Latest annual premium of the basic plan X Number of completed policy years within premium payment term  X 105%;

+    accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any);

-     any indebtedness of the policy

Instead of a lump-sum payment of Death Benefit, you may choose a monthly instalment with fixed amount3 for settling the Death Benefit to your designated beneficiary(ies). So you are in control of the future financial arrangement for the loved ones, and your legacy and love can live on.

If you choose to settle the Death Benefit by monthly instalment with fixed amount, the premium payment term of the policy must be completed and the total Death Benefit amount must be at least equal to USD125,000. The monthly instalment amount is determined by a percentage of the Death Benefit while the minimum total monthly amount is 1% of the Death Benefit4. The unpaid balance of the Death Benefit will be accumulated at an interest rate5 to enhance the potential growth for your legacy.

The Plan helps boost your wealth by offering you an annual dividend which will be payable on every policy anniversary date and a guaranteed cash value. You may choose to leave the annual dividends6 in the policy to earn interest, receive them in cash to help you fulfill your ambitions or apply them towards future premium payments.

If the policy has been effective for 4 years, it will also bring you additional returns by providing a one-off terminal dividend7 upon the surrender of the policy, the maturity of the policy or the death of the insured. Both the annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed.

To fit your financial situation, the Plan offers two premium payment terms: 5 years and 10 years. The premium is guaranteed to remain unchanged once it is determined and will not be increased with your age, facilitating better financial planning for your future.

For 5-year premium payment term, you can choose to prepay8 all the future premiums upon policy application, which will be accumulated at an interest rate5 and used for the settlement of renewal premium due.

If you apply for the basic plan only, no health declaration and medical underwriting are required. You could instantly kick start your savings plan after the simplified approval process is completed.

According to your personal needs, you may choose to enhance the protection by adding various supplementary contracts9, such as medical, critical illness, accidental and premium waiver supplementary contracts.

Know more from the video

Please refer to the product brochure for details, or make an appointment for a financial needs analysis.

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
WealthApex Savings Protection Plan | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited
Support
Product Brochure
About Policy Dividends and Investment Policy
  1. Change of insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules, please refer to the relevant policy contract. On the effective date of change of new insured, the base annual premium, Death Benefit, accumulated annual dividends and interest (if any), terminal dividend (if any), guaranteed cash value, policy date, maturity of the policy and policy year will remain unchanged. Tahoe Life reserves the right to reject the application of change of insured.
  2. Initial insured means the insured whose life is insured by the policy at policy issuance.
  3. Only applicable to policies that the premium payment term has been completed. If the beneficiary passed away during the monthly instalment period, Tahoe Life shall, upon receipt and approval of due proof of death in the form specified by Tahoe Life, the balance of Death Benefit and its accumulated interest (if any) will be paid to the estate of the beneficiary in a lump sum payment. Please refer to the relevant policy contract for the details of the policy terms including the Death Benefit settlement option.
  4. The monthly instalment amount must not less than the minimum amount, which is determined in the sole discretion of Tahoe Life from time to time without prior notice. If there is more than one beneficiary, you must choose the same Death Benefit settlement option for all beneficiaries, failing of which, we will pay the Death Benefit in lump sum to all beneficiaries.
  5. Interest rate is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.
  6. The Plan is a participating policy. Annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. Annual dividends will only be payable when the policy is effective and there are no overdue premiums. The interest rate for annual dividends accumulation is not guaranteed, subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. For details of the policy dividends, please refer to the below section on “About Policy Dividends” or visit Tahoe Life’s website, https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf.
  7. Terminal dividend may not form part of the Death Benefit. Please refer to the “Death Benefit” section under “Information at a Glance” for details.
  8. The premium must be paid by annual payment mode. The application of prepayment of renewal premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium is paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of prepayment option. The prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of renewal premium due. Prior to the settlement of renewal premium due, the prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until it is payable. The prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of Death Benefit. If the insured passed away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his/her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited.
  9. Medical underwriting is required for adding supplementary contract. Please refer to the respective policy contract for details of each supplementary contract. In condition of change of insured, all supplementary contracts attached to the policy will be terminated and no supplementary contract can be attached to the policy thereafter.
  • Suicide Exclusion 

If the initial insured (whether sane or insane) commits suicide within one year after the issue date, the effective date (as indicated in the relevant endorsement or supplementary contract) or the reinstatement date of the policy, whichever is later, Tahoe Life’s liability under the Plan will be limited to a refund of the premium paid to the basic plan of the policy, not including interest, less any indebtedness of the policy. In the case of reinstatement, the refund of premiums of the basic plan of the policy will be calculated from the reinstatement date. 

If the new insured commits suicide, whether sane or insane, within 1 year after the effective date of new insured, Tahoe Life’s liability under the Plan will be limited to a refund of the premium paid to the basic plan of the policy, not including interest, less any indebtedness of the policy and any type of dividend and its interest withdrawal under the policy. 

  • Cooling-off Right 

If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid. A written notice signed by you and the policy should be received by Tahoe Life’s Hong Kong Head Office at 15/F, Cityplaza One, 1111 King's Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong within the cooling off period (that is, 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you/your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling off period), whichever is the earlier). 

The policy will then be cancelled and the premiums paid will be refunded provided that no claim has been made under the policy. 

After the expiration of the cooling off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the policy term, the projected total cash value may be less than the total premium you have paid.   

  • Overdue & Non-payment of Premium 

If any premium due remains unpaid at the end of the 31-day grace period, any unpaid premium will be settled by way of an automatic premium loan until the guaranteed cash value of the policy is exhausted and by then, Tahoe Life has the right to terminate the policy and all the benefits under the policy will automatically be terminated. 

  • Automatic Premium Loan 

Automatic premium loan will bear interest at a rate determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. You may inquire about the relevant interest rate from Tahoe Life. Any indebtedness of the policy may reduce the surrender benefit and the Death Benefit and lead to early termination of the policy. Tahoe Life has the right to terminate the policy if any indebtedness of the policy exceeds the guaranteed cash value and all the benefits under the policy will automatically be terminated. Please refer to the policy contract for details. 

  • Policy Loan 

You may apply for a policy loan from Tahoe Life with an amount not exceeding 80% of the guaranteed cash value available at the time of the policy loan’s approval. A policy loan will bear interest at a rate determined by Tahoe Life from time to time. You may inquire about the latest interest rate from Tahoe Life before applying the policy loan. Any indebtedness of the policy may reduce the surrender benefit and the Death Benefit and lead to early termination of the policy. Tahoe Life has the right to terminate the policy if any indebtedness of the policy exceeds the guaranteed cash value and all the benefits under the policy will automatically be terminated. Please refer to the policy contract for details.

  • Non-guaranteed Benefits 

Annual dividends and terminal dividend are NOT guaranteed. The annual dividends payable by Tahoe Life and guaranteed cash payments (if applicable) will be automatically accumulated at an applicable interest rate(s) until you tell us to do otherwise. The accumulated interest rate is not guaranteed and is not equal to the rate of return of your premiums paid. It is subject to change and will be determined by Tahoe Life from time to time.  The annual dividends, terminal dividend and accumulated interest rate set out in the illustration of the basic plan of the policy are projected figures only and are NOT guaranteed benefits of the Plan. Therefore, the actual benefits that you will receive under the Plan may be higher or lower than the illustrated amounts, and the potential return may not be comparable to the market rates or indexes throughout the benefit term. For details, please refer to the “About Policy Dividends” section below or visit the Tahoe Life website (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_en.pdf).  Please visit the Tahoe Life website (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/hfr_en.pdf) for details of dividend history. 

  • Premium Payment Term and Related Costs 

The premium payment term of the Plan can be as long as 10 years. It is, therefore, important for you to reserve sufficient funds to pay all the premiums within the required premium payment term.  Part of the premiums paid will be used to pay for the cost of insurance and related costs.  

  • Prepayment Risk 

Prepaid premium will accumulate with Tahoe Life at a non-guaranteed interest rate which may vary from time to time without prior notice and can be higher or lower than that illustrated in the illustrations of the Plan. If the prepaid premium is insufficient to pay renewal premium due, the policyowner is required to pay the outstanding premium in order to keep the policy in force, otherwise the policy may lapse after the grace period. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium will be accepted by Tahoe Life. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited. 

  • Termination Conditions 

Upon occurrence of any of the following events, Tahoe Life has the right to terminate the Plan before the maturity of the policy:

  1. death of the insured;
  2. failure to pay all the premiums due within the grace period, leading to policy indebtedness exceeding the guaranteed cash value of the policy;
  3. any indebtedness of the policy exceeding the guaranteed cash value of the policy; or
  4. in accordance with the applicable law, regulations or guidelines issued by any jurisdiction.

Please refer to the policy contract for details. 

  • Early Surrender Risk 

If you surrender your policy before the maturity of the policy, you may only receive the surrender benefit with all the indebtedness of the policy deducted which may be considerably less than the total amount of premiums paid. 

  • Liquidity Risk 

The Plan is designed for a long-term purpose. You may choose to withdraw part of its guaranteed cash value or apply for a policy loan while the policy is effective.  But this may reduce its guaranteed cash value and the Death Benefit.  If you surrender your policy before the maturity of the policy, you may only receive the surrender benefit with all the indebtedness of the policy deducted which may be considerably less than the total amount of premiums paid. The total amount of surrender value as set out in the illustration of the Plan is for reference only. 

  • Exchange Rate Risk 

You will be exposed to exchange rate risk if you pay your premium in a currency (e.g. Hong Kong dollars) other than the denominated currency of your policy (e.g. US dollars). The fluctuation in the exchange rates of the relevant currencies may render you to pay more premium than your last payment.  When you convert the policy benefits into the currency of the premium you pay, you may suffer loss in your policy benefits as a result of the relevant exchange rate fluctuation. Where the policy currency and/or the settlement currency differ(s) from your home currency, you will be subject to an exchange rate risk against your home currency. 

  • Credit Risk 

Benefits of your insurance policy issued by Tahoe Life are subject to the credit risk of Tahoe Life. If Tahoe Life becomes insolvent or default on any obligations under your policy, you could, in the worst case scenario, lose the entire premium(s) paid and policy benefits. 

  • Inflation Risk 

It is worth noting that the cost of living may be higher due to inflation. Where the actual rate of inflation is higher than expected, the payable benefits under the policy might become lesser in real terms than expected after adjustment of inflation even if Tahoe Life meets all of the contractual obligations. 

The information shown is only a brief description of the life insurance products mentioned in this product brochure for your reference. The information contained herein is not exhaustive and does not form part of a contract of insurance. You should read carefully the relevant policy contracts for the exact terms and conditions and the policy contracts shall prevail. Applicant should seek independent professional advice before making any decision if necessary.

裕泰人生储蓄保障计划|泰禾人寿保险有限公司

裕泰人生储蓄保障计划

投资产品

具备财政条件的您,有否妥善配置资产?享受现在之余亦要懂得全面规划布局,积存强大财富储备,保障优裕未来。泰禾人寿为您诚意呈献裕泰人生储蓄保障计划(「本计划」),专为长线储蓄而设,提供保障至130 岁,特设较高潜在回报及全面人寿保障,助您早日达致理想目标;为自己、挚爱及下一代实现丰硕精彩人生。

优势

  • 保障期至首名受保人的 130 岁
  • 可更換受保人
  • 毋须进行医疗核保

特点

本计划提供特长人寿保障至首名受保人2的130岁,于此特长保障期内,当完成保费供款年期后,您可于受保人在生期间,按您的计划更换受保1,让您、您的挚爱及下一代都能得到保障;保单将继续生效及提供长线的潜在回报至首名受保人130岁,让您的丰硕资产成为一份珍贵的礼物,留传后代。
若受保人不幸身故,指定之受益人将可获得之身故赔偿根据以下方式计算:

若首名受保人投保时年龄为55岁或以下
以下列较高者为准:

  1. 保证现金价值 + 终期红利(如有);或
  2. 基本计划的最后年缴保费 X 于保费供款年期内已完成之保单年度 X 指定百分比(该百分比于首个保单年度为105%,并于随后每个保单周年日增加3.3%,最高为138%);
    + 累积周年红利及利息(如有);
    - 保单之任何欠款

若首名受保人投保时年龄为56岁或以上
以下列较高者为准:

  1. 保证现金价值 + 终期红利(如有);或
  2. 基本计划的最后年缴保费 X 于保费供款年期内已完成之保单年度 X 105%;

+ 累积周年红利及利息(如有);
- 保单之任何欠款

若首名受保人投保时年龄为55岁或以下
以下列较高者为准:

  1. 保证现金价值 + 终期红利(如有);或
  2. 基本计划的最后年缴保费X于保费供款年期内已完成之保单年度X指定百分比(该百分比于首个保单年度为105%,并于随后每个保单周年日增加3.3%,最高为138%);
    + 累积周年红利及利息(如有);
    - 保单之任何欠款

若首名受保人投保时年龄为56岁或以上,
以下列较高者为准:

  1. 保证现金价值 + 终期红利(如有);或
  2. 基本计划的最后年缴保费X于保费供款年期内已完成之保单年度X 105%;

+ 累积周年红利及利息(如有);
- 保单之任何欠款

除以一笔过形式支付身故赔偿外,您亦可选择以每月定额方式3,分期将身故赔偿支付予指定受益人;预早为挚爱的未来财务需要作出规划,让爱及心意川流不息。

若选择以每月定额方式支付身故赔偿,必须完成保费供款年期及身故赔偿须为美金125,000元或以上。每月金额以身故赔偿之指定百分比厘订,惟每月领取的总额不得少于身故赔偿的1%4尚未支付的身故赔偿余额更可积存生息5,进一步为您留给挚爱的财富提供增长潜力。

本计划于每个保单周年日派发周年红利6,更备有保证现金价值,助您累积财富。您可选择将周年红利累积于保单内,滚存生息;或者以现金方式提取,助您实现您人生大计;也可用作扣减保费。

若保单持续生效满4年,本计划将于保单退保、保单期满或受保人不幸身故时派发一次性终期红利6,7,提供额外回报。周年红利及终期红利并非保证。

本计划提供两种保费供款年期:5年及10年,以配合您的财务需要。保费一经厘定,将保证维持不变,更不会随着年龄而递增,令您更有预算筹划将来。

若选择5年保费供款年期,您可于申请保单时以预缴方式8缴付全部的未来保费,预缴之保费将以利率积存5,并用作缴付到期之续保保费。

如只投保基本计划,毋须作出健康声明及进行医疗核保,完成简单批核程序后便可立即展开您的储蓄计划。

您可按个人需要,选购多项附加契约以增加保障范围,例如医疗、危疾、意外及豁免保费权益等附加契约9

  1. 更换受保人须根据当时适用的行政规则进行,请参阅有关保单契约。于新受保人生效日期后,基本每年保费、身故赔偿、累积红利及利息(如有)、终期红利(如有)、保证现金价值、保单日期、保单期满及保单年度将维持不变泰禾人寿保留权利不接受任何更换受保人之申请。
  2. 指于保单缮发时,生命获保障之人士。
  3. 只适用于已完成保费供款年期的保单。倘受益人于收取每月定额支付身故赔偿期间身故,泰禾人寿将于接获及认可泰禾人寿所指定形式之身故证明后,向受益人的遗产一笔过支付身故赔偿及其积存利息(如有)之结余。有关保单条款包括身故赔偿结算选项之详情,请参阅保单契约。
  4. 每月支付金额并不少于最低金额,最低金额由泰禾人寿自行不时决定而毋须事先通知。如有多于一名受益人,您必须为所有受益人选择相同的身故赔偿结算选项,否则泰禾人寿将一笔过支付身故赔偿予所有受益人。
  5. 利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。
  6. 本计划属分红类保单。周年红利及终期红利并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整,惟派发周年红利时,保单必须仍然生效及所有到期保费必须缴清。周年红利的积存利率并非保证,泰禾人寿可不时厘定并作出调整。有关保单红利之详情,可参阅以下「有关保单红利」部份或浏览泰禾人寿之网页(https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_sc.pdf)。
  7. 终期红利或不构成身故赔偿一部分。有关详情请参阅「计划资料一览表」之「身故赔偿」部分。
  8. 必须选择以年缴方式缴付保费。预缴续保保费(「预缴保费」)的投保申请必须于申请保单时将预缴保费连同填妥之申请书及已签署之预缴保费选择说明一并缴交方为有效。预缴保费只会用作缴付到期之续保保费。在缴付到期之续保保费前,预缴保费将被保存于一个指定的保单账户但不会于保费到期前构成已缴保费。预缴保费不构成保单保证现金价值或任何保单利益之一部分,亦不会用作计算身故赔偿。若于保费供款年期完结前受保人身故,预缴保费结余将退还予保单持有人或其遗产。若于保费供款年期完结前退保或全数提取预缴保费结余,退保利益或提取金额将退还予保单持有人,而该保单年度预缴保费结余之利息将不会发放予保单持有人。
  9. 如选购附加契约必须进行医疗核保。有关各项附加契约详情,请参阅有关保单契约。如更换受保人,所有附加契约将于新受保人生效日期终止;保单于其后亦不能附加附加契约。

自杀免责条款

如首名受保人自保单之签发日期、生效日期(显示于相关批文或附加契约上)或复效日期(以较后者为准)后的一年内自杀(无论首名受保人是否精神错乱),泰禾人寿于本计划中之责任仅限于退还扣除保单之任何欠款后剩余的已缴交保单之基本计划之保费,不包括利息。如属复效的情况,保单之基本计划之保费退还则由复效日期开始计算。

如新受保人自新受保人生效日期后的1年内自杀(无论新受保人是否精神错乱),泰禾人寿于本计划中之责任仅限于退还扣除保单之任何欠款及任何已提取之红利及利息后剩余的已缴交保单之基本计划之保费,不包括利息。

冷静期权益 

若阁下不满意保单,阁下有权在冷静期内取消保单,并获退还已缴付的所有保费。阁下须于冷静期内(即将保单交付保单持有人(或其代表)后或将通知书(通知保单持有人保单已经可以领取,和冷静期的届满日)发予保单持有人(或其代表)后起计21天,以较先者为准)将已签署的书面通知及保单送达泰禾人寿之香港总公司:香港太古城英皇道1111号太古城中心一座15楼。

若保单未曾作出任何赔偿,阁下已缴付的保费便可退还,而阁下的保单亦将会被取消。

冷静期结束后,若阁下在保单期满前取消保单,预计的总现金价值可能少于阁下已缴付的保费总额。

迟缴/欠缴保费

如保费到期日后的31日宽限期内阁下未及缴交到期保费,而保单有足够的保证现金价值, 保单将以自动保费贷款支付所欠保费,以维持保单生效;若保单的保证现金价值不足,泰禾人寿有权终止保单,而保单内的所有保障将自动终止。

自动保费贷款 

若保单执行自动保费贷款支付所欠保费,阁下须为此支付利息,而息率由泰禾人寿厘定及不时作出调整,阁下可向泰禾人寿查询有关息率。保单之任何欠款会减少退保利益及身故赔偿金额,并或会导致保单提前终止。若保单之任何欠款超过保证现金价值,泰禾人寿有权终止保单,而保单内的所有保障将自动终止。

详情请参阅保单契约。

保单贷款

阁下可选择向泰禾人寿申请保单贷款,惟贷款金额不得超过批核贷款时的保证现金价值的80%。阁下须为此支付利息,而息率由泰禾人寿厘定及不时作出调整,阁下可于申请保费贷款前向泰禾人寿查询最新有关息率。保单之任何欠款会减少退保利益及身故赔偿金额,并或会导致保单提前终止。若保单之任何欠款超过保证现金价值,泰禾人寿有权终止保单,而保单内的所有保障将自动终止。详情请参阅保单契约。

非保证利益 

周年红利及终期红利并非保证。泰禾人寿派发之周年红利及保证现金款额(如适用),将自动累积于保单内并按积存利率累积,直至阁下作出其他指示为止。积存利率并非保证,亦不等同阁下已缴交之保费的回报率,并由泰禾人寿厘定及不时作出调整。保单之基本计划之建议书上的周年红利、终期红利及积存利率只是预计数值,并非本计划的保证收益。所以,阁下从本计划获得的实际利益可高于或低于该预计金额,而保单期内之潜在回报亦未必可与巿场利率或指数作比较。有关保单红利详情,请参阅以下「有关保单红利」部份或浏览泰禾人寿网页 (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/pd_tc.pdf)。有关过往红利资料,请浏览泰禾人寿网页 (https://www.tahoelife.com.hk/tl/doc/hfr_tc.pdf)。

保费供款年期及相关费用 

本计划之保费供款年期可长达10年,阁下需预留足够资金,并于指定保费供款年期缴交全期保费,而部分保费会用作支付保险及相关费用。

预缴保费风险

预缴保费将于泰禾人寿以非保证利率积存生息,该利率可能不时更改,毋须事先通知及可能高于或低于基本计划之建议书上所列载。若预缴保费不足以缴付到期之续保保费,保单持有人须缴交到期保费以维持保单生效,否则保单或于宽限期完结后失效。泰禾人寿只接纳全数提取预缴保费结余。若于保费供款年期完结前退保或全数提取预缴保费结余,退保利益或提取金额将退还予保单持有人,而该保单年度预缴保费结余之利息将不会发放予保单持有人。

终止条款 

如发生下列情况,泰禾人寿有权于保单期满前终止本计划:
1.受保人身故;
2.于宽限期内未及缴交到期保费,而导致保单欠款超越保单保证现金价值;
3.保单之任何欠款超越保单保证现金价值;或
4.因应适用法律、规例或任何有力主管当局所颁发的指引。

详情请参阅保单契约。

提早退保风险 

如在保单期满前提早退保,阁下只能收取扣除保单所有欠款后的退保利益,而该款项或会远低于已缴交之保费总额。

流动资金风险 

本计划乃因应长期持有而设。阁下可于保单生效期间提取部分保证现金价值或申请保单贷款,惟此举会减少保证现金价值及身故赔偿金额。如阁下于保单期满前提早退保,阁下只能收取扣除保单所有欠款后的退保利益,而该款项或会远低于已缴交之保费总额。建议书上列载的退保利益总额只供参考之用。

汇率风险 

若保单货币(如美金)并非阁下缴交保费的货币(如港币),阁下将面对汇率风险。该等货币间之汇率波动,可能会令阁下缴交比上一次更高的保费金额;而阁下将保单利益兑换成缴交保费时的货币后,亦可能会因汇率波动而损失部分的保单利益如保单货币及/或保单结算货币与阁下所居住地方之货币不同,相对阁下所居住地方之货币,阁下将面对汇率风险。

信贷风险 

阁下于泰禾人寿所缮发之保单的权益受泰禾人寿的信贷风险所影响。如泰禾人寿无法偿债或履行保单的责任,在最坏的情况下,阁下会损失所有已缴交之保费及保单利益。

通胀风险 

阁下应留意未来生活费很可能因通胀而上调。即使泰禾人寿履行所有其合同义务,如实际通胀率比预期高,所获发之保单利益经通胀调整后的实际价值可能会较预期少。

观看短片了解更多

详情请参阅产品小册子,或约预会面作进一步的财务需要分析。

 
更多支援
产品小册子
有关保单红利及投资政策

预约会面 实现梦想

泰禾人寿团队拥有不断求进的专业知识及丰富行业经验,通过一对一的会面,助您一步一步实现各项人生目标。会面中我们会:

1. 了解您的个人状况和需求

2. 确立财务目标

3. 提供可行理财方案供您选择

想了解更多? 立即致電(852) 3767 9188,为您悉心策划您的精彩人生!

立即预约会面