Brilliant Saver 2 Protection Plan - Savings Plan | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited

Brilliant Saver 2 Protection Plan

Earn guaranteed return and life protection for 5 years with 2-year premium only

Are there some financial goals on your bucket list which have been set aside for a long time? A plan with guaranteed return could help you achieve your goals. Tahoe Life’s Brilliant Saver 2 Protection Plan (the “Plan”) addresses your savings needs as well as protection needs. With two years premium paid, you can enjoy five years of protection. It also brings you guaranteed return which helps you accumulate wealth effectively and steadily within a designated timeframe.

人生清單中還有些遲遲沒兌現的財務目標?您需要一個可提供保證回報的計劃去助您達成。泰禾人壽的泰富保儲蓄保障計劃(「本計劃」)照顧您儲蓄及保障的需要;只需繳付2年保費,便為您提供5年保障。此外,更為您提供保證回報;助您的財富在指定時間內有效及穩定地增值。

Features

Guaranteed return at maturity

When the policy matures (i.e. on the fifth policy anniversary date), the Plan will provide you with a guaranteed maturity benefit1 of up to 113.54%2 (for policy which is issued in USD) or 111.66%2 (for policy which is issued in HKD) of the total premium paid, which is equivalent to a guaranteed return rate of up to 2.86% p.a.2 (for policy which is issued in USD) or 2.48% p.a.2 (for policy which is issued in HKD). It helps you accumulate wealth easier and achieve your savings target within an expected timeframe.

Short premium payment term

The premium payment term of the Plan is just two years, while the benefit term is five years. The premium is guaranteed to remain unchanged once it is determined and will not be increased with your age, facilitating better financial planning for your future.

Prepayment of premium option3

You can choose to prepay your second year premium at the time of policy application to help you save on premium. The prepaid premium will be accumulated at a guaranteed interest rate of 3.90% p.a. (for policy which is issued in USD) or 3.30% p.a. (for policy which is issued in HKD). The guaranteed interest will only be used for the settlement of the second year premium. Thus, you are only required to pay the net premium after deducting the guaranteed interest.

Life protection

Show all

Accidental death benefit

Show all

No medical underwriting

Show all

Call (852) 3767 9188 or

Make an appointment now

Are you a current Tahoe Life customer?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
If "Yes" is selected, need to input "Policy Number"
Please provide your Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please provide a valid Policy Number
Please choose an appropriate title
Name cannot be empty
Error in name
Your name violate the rule
Country code cannot be empty
Country code cannot be error
Your country code violate the rule
Phone cannot be empty
Phone cannot be error
Your phone number violates the rule
email cannot be empty
Email error
Please provide a valid email address
Please confirm you have read and agreed the Personal Information Collection Statement.
Please enter verification code
Please wait
/tl/en/thank-you-appointment/
Brilliant Saver 2 Protection Plan - Savings Plan | Tahoe Life Insurance Company Limited

Please refer to the product brochure for details, or make an appointment for a financial needs analysis.

Support
Product Brochure
  1. The amount of maturity benefit will be equal to the guaranteed cash value at policy maturity, less any indebtedness of the policy. In case of early surrender, guaranteed cash value will be payable at the respective time. Early surrender may result in surrender value receivable considerably less than the premium paid.
  2. Illustrated percentages are rounded to two decimal places.
  3. The application of prepayment of the second year premium ("prepaid premium") can only be valid when the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium are fully paid at the time of policy application together with the filled application form and signed illustration of premium prepayment option. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will only be used for the settlement of premium and levy due. Prior to the settlement of the second year premium, the prepaid premium will be kept in a designated account of the policy but will not form part of the paid premium until it is payable. The prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will not form part of the guaranteed cash value or any benefit under the policy and will not be attributed to the calculation of death benefit. Only full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium will be accepted by Tahoe Life. If the insured passed away before the end of the premium payment term, the remaining balance of prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium shall be returned to the policyowner or his/her estate. Upon policy surrender or full withdrawal of the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium before the end of the premium payment term, the surrender benefit or amount being withdrawn shall be returned to the policyowner, and any interest on the balance of the prepaid premium and levy on prepaid premium of that policy year will be forfeited.

泰富保2儲蓄保障計劃|泰禾人壽保險有限公司

泰富保2儲蓄保障計劃

儲蓄產品

人生清單中還有些遲遲沒兌現的財務目標?您需要一個可提供保證回報的計劃助您達成。泰禾人壽的泰富保2儲蓄保障計劃(「本計劃」)照顧您儲蓄及保障的需要;只需繳付兩年保費,便為您提供五年保障。此外,更為您提供保證回報;助您的財富在指定時間內有效及穩定地增值。

特點

保證期滿回報

在保單期滿時(即第五個保單週年日),本計劃將為您提供保證的期滿利益1,金額高達已繳總保費的113.54%2(保單貨幣為美金)或111.66%2(保單貨幣為港幣),相等於每年保證回報率高達2.86%2(保單貨幣為美金)或2.48%2(保單貨幣為港幣),助您輕鬆累積財富,於預期內達成儲蓄目標。

特短保費供款年期

本計劃的保費供款年期為兩年,保障年期為五年。保費一經釐定,將保證維持不變,更不會隨著年齡而遞增,令您更有預算籌劃將來。

預繳保費選擇3

若您於投保時預繳第二年保費,可為您節省保費。預繳保費將以3.90%(保單貨幣為美金)或3.30%(保單貨幣為港幣)的保證年利率積存。保證利息只是用作繳付第二年保費之用 ,所以您只需繳付扣除保證利息後的淨保費。

人壽保障

了解更多

意外身故利益

了解更多

毋須進行醫療核保

了解更多

致電3767 9188或

立即預約會面

 

提交以下預會面表格後,我們將於您指定時段聯絡您,以確定會面日期及時間。
您現時是否泰禾人壽的客戶?
Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
如閣下是泰禾人壽的客戶,請提供保單號碼
請提供您的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請提供正確的保單號碼
請選擇合適稱謂
請提供您的姓名
姓名不應包含數字
姓名不應包含數字
請提供您的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供正確的區碼
請提供您的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供正確的電話號碼
請提供您的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請提供正確的電郵地址
請確認您已閱讀並同意「個人資料收集聲明」
請輸入驗證碼
請稍等
/tl/tc/thank-you-appointment/
泰富保2儲蓄保障計劃|泰禾人壽保險有限公司

詳情請參閱產品小冊子,或約預會面作進一步的財務需要分析。

更多支援
產品小冊子
  1. 期滿利益金額將相等於保單期滿時的保證現金價值及於扣除保單之任何債務後之金額。若提早退保,保證現金價值將於相關時間支付。提早退保或會令取回的退保金額遠低於已繳付的保費金額。
  2. 所顯示之百分比已被以四捨五入方式約至小數點後兩個位。
  3. 預繳第二年保費(「預繳保費」)的投保申請必須於申請保單時將全數預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費連同填妥之申請書及已簽署之預繳保費選擇說明一併繳交方為有效。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費只會用作繳付到期保費及徵費。在繳付第二年保費前,預繳保費將被保存於一個指定的保單賬戶但不會於保費到期前構成已繳保費。預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費不構成保單保證現金價值或任何保單利益之一部分,亦不會用作計算身故賠償。泰禾人壽只接納全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘。若於供款年期完結前,受保人身故,預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘將退還予保單持有人或其遺產。若於供款年期完結前退保或全數提取預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘,退保利益或提取金額將退還予保單持有人,而該保單年度預繳保費及預繳保費之徵費結餘的任何利息將不會發放予保單持有人。